State medication access · Selected providers
Sildenafil: online access in Nevada.
Company statements checked between September 13, 2026 and September 23, 2026: 2 covered companies — GoodRx Care and Hims & Hers — advertise online access to Sildenafil for patients in Nevada. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Hims' and GoodRx Care's company-reported Nevada access to generic sildenafil tablets, with online assessment, advertised prices and provider links.
Selected product offers advertised for patients in Nevada, not verified local offices, pharmacy stock, appointment slots or prescription guarantees.
For comparison, go national
Other covered providers’ generic sildenafil tablet offers, and the differences in how they bill, are set out in the national sildenafil guide. This Nevada page is narrower: it identifies the providers whose ED-specific statements cover the state and summarises what their pages say.
The provider: Hims
Hims sells its generic sildenafil tablet through its online erectile-dysfunction service. Its ED access article says medication can be ordered in all fifty states and names the generic tablet, which is the basis for the Nevada entry. The product page continues to advertise it, describing provider assessment and delivery if prescribed. Whether a live visit is required is not stated on the page.
Price
Hims’ ED catalog lists Generic for Viagra from $22 per month; the product page lists from $4 per use. Those figures are not shown to describe the same quantity or subscription. Assessment and shipping are advertised free. Ask for the selected plan’s tablet quantity, total first charge, renewal price and cancellation deadline.
Hims’ row below covers the single-ingredient generic tablet, cash-pay. Chews, combinations and branded tablets are separate offers. Availability is company-reported and does not guarantee a prescription or pharmacy stock.
How GoodRx Care fits in Nevada
GoodRx Care also offers generic sildenafil tablets, billed differently from Hims: one subscription fee that its ED page says covers the consultation, the medication and delivery. The advertised price starts at $18 a month on a six-month plan billed $108 every six months, and GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription. The Nevada listing rests on GoodRx’s help-center article, which says GoodRx Care Direct for ED is available in all U.S. states except North Dakota and South Carolina. Confirm the prescription decision, the strength and plan offered, and pharmacy fulfilment before enrolling.
More guides for patients in Nevada
Related
Other care areas
- Chronic care
- Dermatology
- Fertility
- Hair loss
- Hormone health
- Mental health
- Pediatrics
- Primary care
- Urgent care
- Weight care
- Women's health
Other medications
More telehealth providers in Nevada
Browse the complete Inside Telehealth directory for Nevada, combining the care and medication guides currently supported by our state-level evidence.
At a glance
| Company | On this page | Lowest listed monthly figure | Checked | Official site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GoodRx Care | Sildenafil, generic Viagra | $18/mo starting figure, Sildenafil, generic Viagra | Official site ↗ | |
| Hims & Hers | Sildenafil, generic for Viagra | See price summary | Official site ↗ |
Selected providers
Which providers offer Sildenafil in Nevada?
2 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Monthly cost by dose | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GoodRx Care GoodRx Care's erectile-dysfunction subscription, in which one flat fee covers the consultation, the medication and delivery.
|
GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay GoodRx advertises sildenafil from $18 a month, and what that fee covers is the unusual part: the page says the subscription covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, any medication, and delivery, all for one flat fee, and that pricing varies based on the medication and plan selection. A footnote ties the $18 to a six-month subscription for sildenafil taken four times a month, billed $108 every six months, and the page adds that prices are subject to change based on the chosen subscription plan, quantity and dosage, with the final price shown before enrolling. Asked whether it accepts insurance coverage for the subscription, GoodRx answers no. | Sildenafil, generic Viagra · oral tablet Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Starting subtotal: $18/mo. Not a quote for every dose. One flat subscription fee that the page says covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, messaging, the medication and delivery. Not priced: The page does not state which sildenafil tablet strength the $18 figure supplies, and publishes no per-strength monthly price. The final price is shown only before enrolling. Billing and introductory offersStarts at $18/mo. A footnote bases this on a 6-month subscription for sildenafil taken 4 times a month, billed $108 every six months. Prices change with the chosen plan, quantity and dosage. GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription. Cancel at least one day before the plan renews. Price check: . GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment | Sildenafil, generic Viagra — oral tablet: GoodRx's help center says GoodRx Care Direct for ED is available in all U.S. states except North Dakota and South Carolina, which includes Nevada; the erectile-dysfunction page offers this tablet through that service. Enrolment does not establish a prescription, a particular strength or plan, or pharmacy fulfilment. GoodRx's help-center article states that GoodRx Care Direct for ED is available in all U.S. states except North Dakota and South Carolina. It names the service, not individual drugs; the erectile dysfunction page offers Sildenafil, generic Viagra through GoodRx Care Direct and states that ED treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in North Dakota and South Carolina at this time. The District of Columbia is not mentioned and is not included. This does not establish that a prescription will be issued, a particular strength or plan, or pharmacy fulfillment at a given address. State evidence checked · Product state availability source Because the flat fee includes the medication and delivery, this figure is not comparable to a consultation fee that leaves the drug to be bought separately, and it is not comparable to a medication price quoted without a visit. The $18 is the sildenafil plan; the page prices tadalafil separately at a higher rate. The offer is described as generic Viagra, which does not identify the manufacturer or package supplied for an individual order. Cancellation is described as at least one day before the subscription plan renews. Enrolment does not establish that a prescription will be issued. GoodRx states on this page that ED treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in North Dakota and South Carolina at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company. Company-reported · Checked |
| Hims & Hers Generic sildenafil tablets through Hims' erectile-dysfunction service, if prescribed.
|
Hims describes an online assessment by a licensed medical provider, followed by messaging and periodic check-ins. Confirm whether the individual assessment requires a live visit. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The ED catalog advertises Generic for Viagra from $22 per month. A sildenafil card on Hims' tadalafil product page instead quotes from $4 per use. The pages do not connect these amounts to the same quantity or subscription term. The catalog includes a free assessment and shipping; confirm the pack size, upfront charge and renewal amount for the chosen tablet plan. | Sildenafil, generic for Viagra · oral tablet Dose-specific total not published here. | Sildenafil, generic for Viagra — oral tablet: Hims reports medication ordering throughout the fifty states in its ED access article, which names generic sildenafil tablets. This includes Nevada, subject to provider assessment. Confirm the required consultation format and pharmacy fulfillment for the individual request. Hims' April 7, 2025 ED access article states that medication can be ordered in all fifty states and names its generic sildenafil tablet offering. The current named product page continues to advertise that tablet. This product-to-state mapping uses the ED-specific access description, not the company's general footprint. It excludes branded tablets, compounded chews and combination products. A licensed provider must approve any prescription; appointment format, individual eligibility and pharmacy fulfillment still require confirmation. State evidence checked · Product state availability source Hims' named sildenafil page explicitly describes its generic tablet as FDA-approved. That does not extend to Sildenafil Chews or 3-in-1 Hard Mints, whose prices do not establish this tablet's price. The row covers the Hims service, not every Hims & Hers brand or territory, and does not identify the manufacturer of an individual dispensed order. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
How companies enter this list
Each listed product has separately reviewed, current product-specific evidence for this state. A company footprint or broad care service cannot establish medication access. Named products, forms and approval categories remain distinct; inclusion is not a claim of interchangeability. The list is selective, not a complete inventory of providers. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- Viagra — sildenafil citrate oral tablet product label — Pfizer Laboratories; label hosted by DailyMed, National Library of Medicine
- FDA to Telehealth Companies: What to Know When Promoting Compounded Drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment — GoodRx
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- GoodRx Help Center — Where is GoodRx Care Direct available? (Erectile Dysfunction) — GoodRx
- Hims — Erectile dysfunction treatments — Hims
- Hims — Sildenafil, generic for Viagra — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Hims — Tadalafil, generic for Cialis — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Hims — Terms and Conditions — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Hims — ED prescription access and generic tablet offerings — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.; published