Medication access · Provider directory

Sildenafil: online access.

Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 15, 2026: 4 covered companies — GoodRx Care, Hims & Hers, LifeMD and Ro — advertise online access to Sildenafil. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.

Explore telehealth sildenafil tablet offers from GoodRx Care, Hims, Rex MD and Ro, with generic and branded identities, advertised charges and subscription limits.

Selected single-ingredient sildenafil tablet offers for the companies' erectile-dysfunction services. Generic tablets, branded Viagra and compounded combination products are different offerings; this guide covers access and billing only.

Which product does the advertisement describe?

The Viagra label identifies sildenafil citrate in an oral tablet. Sildenafil is the ingredient; Viagra is a brand. A telehealth page may advertise an approved generic tablet, the branded tablet, or a separately compounded preparation containing sildenafil. Those descriptions must travel with the price.

This guide examines selected tablet offers. The Hims, Rex MD and Ro offers were checked September 10, 2026 and re-checked September 15, 2026; the GoodRx Care offer was checked September 15, 2026. It does not compare treatment results, recommend a prescription or explain how to take a medication. The prescribing clinician and dispensing pharmacy determine the individual prescription and product supplied. A branded product label establishes identity, not the manufacturer or stock of a generic tablet a service will send.

Hims’ sildenafil page and Rex MD’s named generic sildenafil page explicitly describe their advertised generic offers as FDA-approved. That product-specific wording supports the tablet category here; the word generic in a catalog alone would not establish it. Neither page verifies the manufacturer or package supplied for an individual order.

A unit price is only one part of an order

Ro’s sildenafil page gives a useful billing example: $4 per pill, an eight-pill minimum and a $32 monthly bill for a specified prescription strength. The multiplication describes that offer’s order quantity; it is not a suggested frequency of use. The page also advertises longer plans, which require their own price and commitment check.

Rex MD’s medication cards quote generic sildenafil from $2 per use and branded Viagra from $96 per use. Its separate sildenafil product FAQ says from $6 per pill, while the same page also carries the $2-per-use card. The reviewed page does not reconcile the plan or quantity behind those figures. Neither card supplies enough information to derive a comparable monthly bill. Until the quantity, billing period and first payment are known, a lower per-use number is not evidence of a lower total order cost.

Hims uses more than one presentation. Its ED catalog lists Generic for Viagra from $22 monthly, while a sildenafil card on its tadalafil page says from $4 per use. These may refer to different plans or quantities; the reviewed cards do not resolve that relationship. Neither number should be converted into a pack size by assumption. Ask Hims which current plan supplies the generic tablet, how much is charged now and what renews.

Keep chews and combinations separate

Hims’ catalog also advertises Sildenafil Chews and 3-in-1 Hard Mints. The latter are described on its product pages as containing sildenafil, tadalafil and vitamin B12. Ro’s sildenafil page separately names Ro Sparks as a sildenafil-and-tadalafil product. Those are not single-ingredient generic sildenafil tablets, so their prices are not included in the tablet rows.

FDA’s compounded-drug marketing guidance distinguishes compounded products from FDA-approved drugs. The existence of approved sildenafil tablets does not extend approval to every chew, liquid or combination containing the ingredient. This is a product-labeling distinction, not a judgment about a reader’s treatment options or an individual order’s legality.

Check who bills and what keeps renewing

The LifeMD row refers specifically to its Rex MD service. The Rex MD FAQ says it charges after onboarding for a plan that may include a prescription, refunds that charge if its provider finds the applicant ineligible, and considers other refunds individually. Its purchase terms otherwise describe sales as final and non-refundable, and permit shipping, handling and tax even though the service page advertises free shipping. Confirm the chosen order’s inclusions and exceptions. The terms mention a twelve-hour cancellation window relative to renewal without clearly saying before or after; obtain the exact deadline rather than assume cancellation is available until shipment.

Hims and Ro describe provider assessment and ongoing communication, with shipping included in the cited offers. Hims’ subscription terms require cancellation at least two days before the applicable renewal processing date; charges may process early. An online assessment is not a promise that a prescription will be issued. Ask for any assessment fee, quantity, shipment schedule and renewal terms in the same quote as the medication price.

Limits of these observations

The table covers four selected company services, alphabetically by company profile, without a ranking or claim to cover the whole market. It does not establish coverage in a particular state, a booked visit, a pharmacy’s inventory or a patient’s insurance benefits. No account, medical questionnaire or paid order was submitted. Follow the source links to check the current terms and the company profiles for ownership and broader business context.

These care-area guides provide broader service context. A care-area listing does not establish access to every medication.

State access guides

Explore the selected products with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.

Selected providers

Explore sildenafil services

4 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.

Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.

The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.

Sildenafil: advertised services, access and charges. Each row has its own verification date.
Company & serviceProgram formats & cliniciansPayment & advertised chargesMonthly cost by doseAccess & evidence
GoodRx Care

GoodRx Care's erectile-dysfunction subscription, in which one flat fee covers the consultation, the medication and delivery.

  • Sildenafil, generic Viagra — sildenafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

GoodRx advertises sildenafil from $18 a month, and what that fee covers is the unusual part: the page says the subscription covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, any medication, and delivery, all for one flat fee, and that pricing varies based on the medication and plan selection. A footnote ties the $18 to a six-month subscription for sildenafil taken four times a month, billed $108 every six months, and the page adds that prices are subject to change based on the chosen subscription plan, quantity and dosage, with the final price shown before enrolling. Asked whether it accepts insurance coverage for the subscription, GoodRx answers no.

Sildenafil, generic Viagra · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

Starting subtotal: $18/mo. Not a quote for every dose.

One flat subscription fee that the page says covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, messaging, the medication and delivery.

Not priced: The page does not state which sildenafil tablet strength the $18 figure supplies, and publishes no per-strength monthly price. The final price is shown only before enrolling.

Billing and introductory offers

Starts at $18/mo. A footnote bases this on a 6-month subscription for sildenafil taken 4 times a month, billed $108 every six months. Prices change with the chosen plan, quantity and dosage. GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription. Cancel at least one day before the plan renews.

Price check: . GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment

Because the flat fee includes the medication and delivery, this figure is not comparable to a consultation fee that leaves the drug to be bought separately, and it is not comparable to a medication price quoted without a visit. The $18 is the sildenafil plan; the page prices tadalafil separately at a higher rate. The offer is described as generic Viagra, which does not identify the manufacturer or package supplied for an individual order. Cancellation is described as at least one day before the subscription plan renews. Enrolment does not establish that a prescription will be issued. GoodRx states on this page that ED treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in North Dakota and South Carolina at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company.

Company-reported · Checked

Hims & Hers

Generic sildenafil tablets through Hims' erectile-dysfunction service, if prescribed.

  • Sildenafil, generic for Viagra — sildenafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

Hims describes an online assessment by a licensed medical provider, followed by messaging and periodic check-ins. Confirm whether the individual assessment requires a live visit.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

The ED catalog advertises Generic for Viagra from $22 per month. A sildenafil card on Hims' tadalafil product page instead quotes from $4 per use. The pages do not connect these amounts to the same quantity or subscription term. The catalog includes a free assessment and shipping; confirm the pack size, upfront charge and renewal amount for the chosen tablet plan.

Sildenafil, generic for Viagra · oral tablet

Dose-specific total not published here.

Hims' named sildenafil page explicitly describes its generic tablet as FDA-approved. That does not extend to Sildenafil Chews or 3-in-1 Hard Mints, whose prices do not establish this tablet's price. The row covers the Hims service, not every Hims & Hers brand or territory, and does not identify the manufacturer of an individual dispensed order.

Company-reported · Checked

LifeMD

Rex MD, a LifeMD brand, advertises generic sildenafil tablets and separately priced branded Viagra.

  • Sildenafil, generic Viagra — sildenafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
  • Viagra — sildenafil; oral tablet; branded product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire
  • Live visit

Rex MD describes online questionnaire review by an affiliated provider, with messaging and an audio or video consultation when needed. Its FAQ also identifies nurse practitioners among its clinicians.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

Rex MD's named cards list generic sildenafil from $2 per use — a figure the site carried beneath a dated promotional banner when checked, so it should be confirmed as a current price rather than a standing one — and branded Viagra from $96 per use, with a free online consultation and shipping. Its sildenafil product FAQ separately says from $6 per pill without reconciling that figure with the $2 card. Pack minimums and initial/renewal totals are unspecified. General terms allow shipping, handling and tax; confirm the selected order's total.

Sildenafil, generic Viagra · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

The pages advertise a free online consultation and free shipping; Rex MD says it does not accept insurance.

Not priced: No monthly price, tablet strength, pack quantity or billing period is stated for generic sildenafil, so no monthly total can be derived.

Billing and introductory offers

Per-unit prices only: the medication card says from $2 per use, a banner reads FALL SALE SPECIAL ... Pay $2 Per Tablet, and the product FAQ says as little as $6 a pill. The pages do not reconcile these figures.

Price check: . Rex MD — Generic Viagra (Sildenafil) product page · Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Frequently asked questions

Viagra · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

The pages advertise a free online consultation and free shipping; Rex MD says it does not accept insurance.

Not priced: No monthly price, tablet strength, pack quantity or billing period is stated for branded Viagra, so no monthly total can be derived.

Billing and introductory offers

Per-unit price only: the medication card says branded Viagra is from $96 per use.

Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Generic Viagra (Sildenafil) product page

Rex MD's named generic sildenafil product page explicitly describes the offer as FDA-approved; this does not verify a particular manufacturer or dispensed package. These are Rex MD prices, not LifeMD+ membership. Rex MD says it does not accept insurance. Its FAQ promises an ineligibility refund and considers others individually; its terms default to final sales. Confirm cancellation and refund conditions.

Company-reported · Checked

Ro

Ro's recurring generic sildenafil tablet plan, separate from branded Viagra and combination products.

  • Sildenafil, generic of Viagra — sildenafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

Ro describes an online intake reviewed by an affiliated licensed healthcare provider, with follow-up messaging. A prescription remains subject to that review.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

The product page's monthly-plan example starts at $4 per pill with an eight-pill minimum, billed $32 per month, for one specified prescription strength. Other strengths and 3-, 6- or 12-month plans can have different prices. Delivery and follow-up messaging are advertised as free. Confirm the exact order and any assessment charge before checkout.

Sildenafil, generic of Viagra · oral tablet

Advertised monthly bundle

25 mg
$32/mo

Generic sildenafil tablets on a monthly recurring plan, with free delivery and free, unlimited follow-up messaging; the page names no separate visit fee.

Not priced: The page lists 25 mg, 50 mg and 100 mg strengths but states a monthly price only for 25 mg. The 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are not priced; pricing is reviewed during the online visit before checkout.

Billing and introductory offers

The monthly plan starts at $4/dose with an 8-dose minimum per month for 25 mg pills, billed $32/mo. Pricing depends on the subscription plan and dosage.

Price check: . Ro — Sildenafil, generic of Viagra

The $32 monthly example is for generic tablets. It does not price branded Viagra, Ro Sparks or every sildenafil prescription. Longer subscription options advertised on the page are not the same billing commitment as this monthly example.

Company-reported · Checked

How companies enter this list

We include a company when its published profile and the row's sources support the specifically named product or program. A broad weight-care service does not establish access to every medication. Branded, approved generic and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Approved generic refers to a generic drug approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. These labels do not establish interchangeability. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.

Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.

Source documents

The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.

  1. Viagra — sildenafil citrate oral tablet product label — Pfizer Laboratories; label hosted by DailyMed, National Library of Medicine
  2. FDA to Telehealth Companies: What to Know When Promoting Compounded Drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
  3. GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment — GoodRx
  4. GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
  5. GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
  6. Hims — Erectile dysfunction treatments — Hims
  7. Hims — Sildenafil, generic for Viagra — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
  8. Hims — Tadalafil, generic for Cialis — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
  9. Hims — Terms and Conditions — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
  10. Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices — Rex MD
  11. Rex MD — Generic Viagra (Sildenafil) product page — Rex MD
  12. Rex MD — Frequently asked questions — Rex MD
  13. Rex MD — Terms of Use — Rex MD
  14. Ro — Sildenafil, generic of Viagra — Ro