Medication access · Provider directory

Tadalafil: online access.

Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 15, 2026: 4 covered companies — GoodRx Care, Hims & Hers, LifeMD and Ro — advertise online access to Tadalafil. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.

Explore selected tadalafil telehealth offers, separating generic tablets and branded Cialis from gummies, chews and combination products, with dated billing details.

Selected single-ingredient tadalafil tablet offers within erectile-dysfunction services. Daily and as-needed plan labels identify advertised product arrangements, not instructions or a recommendation about medication use.

Start with the tablet and its plan

The Cialis product label identifies tadalafil in an oral tablet. Tadalafil names the ingredient; Cialis identifies a branded product. The selected services in this guide advertise generic tablets, and Rex MD also supplies a separate branded price card.

The page concerns access and billing. The Hims, Rex MD and Ro offers were checked September 10, 2026 and re-checked September 15, 2026; the GoodRx Care offer was checked September 15, 2026. It does not explain which prescription to choose, how often to take it or what results to expect. Company labels such as “Daily Generic Cialis” and “as needed” distinguish their advertised plans here. They are not instructions for the reader.

Hims’ tadalafil introduction, Rex MD’s generic tadalafil page and its Daily Generic Cialis page explicitly describe those named offers as FDA-approved. Those statements support the selected tablet categories, not every product in either catalog. No individual order or generic manufacturer’s package was inspected.

Different billing questions

Ro’s tadalafil page states a complete example: $8 per pill for 30 pills, billed $240 monthly, tied to a specified prescription strength and daily-tablet plan. Its $8 figure is not an $8 monthly subscription. Other prescription strengths and longer subscription terms can have different prices. The quantity in the example describes the order, not a recommended amount to take.

Rex MD’s catalog presents Generic Cialis from $6 per use, Daily Generic Cialis from $2 per use and branded Cialis from $29 per use. Those labels and amounts must stay together. The cards do not establish a common supplied quantity, order minimum or billing interval. Multiplying the $2 figure by an assumed number of days would create a monthly quote the card does not give.

Hims’ ED catalog lists Generic for Cialis from $24 per month, while its tadalafil page lists a Daily Tadalafil card from $40 per month. Both were present during this review. The company says price depends on the product and subscription, but the cards do not explain the exact difference in quantities or commitments. Treat those as separately attributed starting figures and confirm the chosen plan’s actual first and renewal charges.

A gummy or combination is a different offer

Ro’s product page also names Daily Rise Gummies and Ro Sparks. Its gummy page identifies that product as compounded tadalafil and explicitly says it is not FDA-approved; Sparks combines sildenafil and tadalafil. Hims advertises Tadalafil Chews and combinations alongside its tablet listings. A familiar ingredient name does not make these the same product as generic tadalafil tablets or branded Cialis.

The tablet rows therefore do not use a gummy, chew or combination’s lower advertised amount as a tablet price. FDA’s telehealth marketing guidance explains the distinction between compounded and FDA-approved products. Approval of a tablet cannot be carried over to a separately compounded formulation. This guide makes no judgment about a particular prescription’s suitability or legal eligibility.

Ask about the order beyond the medicine

A useful quote gives the named product, supplied quantity, first payment, billing interval, next renewal, assessment fee and delivery charge. It should also say whether a lower monthly equivalent requires several months paid in advance. Ro explicitly advertises longer subscription options; that does not make each quoted amount a cancelable month-to-month price.

Rex MD’s FAQ describes charging after onboarding and a refund if its provider finds the applicant ineligible. Its terms otherwise default to final, non-refundable sales and mention a twelve-hour cancellation window relative to renewal without clearly specifying before or after. Confirm the applicable deadline and exception. The terms’ allowance for shipping, handling and tax also needs to be reconciled with the service page’s free-shipping offer for the actual order.

Hims advertises a free assessment and shipping in the ED service, while its subscription terms require cancellation at least two days before the applicable renewal processing date and allow early processing. A lower monthly figure does not establish the total charged upfront or a refund for an unused part of the subscription.

The Rex MD offerings belong to the LifeMD company profile; they should not be confused with a LifeMD+ care membership. Likewise, a Hims & Hers company entry does not mean this Hims tadalafil offer is available through every brand operated by that company.

The limits of a national listing

These are four selected company services, not a market ranking or a comprehensive directory. No medical intake, purchase, pharmacy fulfillment or insurer claim was tested. The source pages do not establish that the exact product is available at a particular address. Follow the official offer to confirm current terms and the linked company profile for wider context; a provider’s assessment remains necessary before any prescription is issued.

These care-area guides provide broader service context. A care-area listing does not establish access to every medication.

State access guides

Explore the selected products with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.

Selected providers

Explore tadalafil services

4 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.

Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.

The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.

Tadalafil: advertised services, access and charges. Each row has its own verification date.
Company & serviceProgram formats & cliniciansPayment & advertised chargesMonthly cost by doseAccess & evidence
GoodRx Care

GoodRx Care's erectile-dysfunction subscription, in which one flat fee covers the consultation, the medication and delivery.

  • Tadalafil, generic Cialis — tadalafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

GoodRx advertises tadalafil from $21 a month, and what that fee covers is the unusual part: the page says the subscription covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, any medication, and delivery, all for one flat fee, and that pricing varies based on the medication and plan selection. It adds that prices are subject to change based on the chosen subscription plan, quantity and dosage, with the final price shown before enrolling. Asked whether it accepts insurance coverage for the subscription, GoodRx answers no.

Tadalafil, generic Cialis · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

Starting subtotal: $21/mo. Not a quote for every dose.

One flat subscription fee that the page says covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, the medication and delivery.

Not priced: This record does not identify the tablet strength or subscription plan the $21 starting figure applies to, and records no per-strength monthly price. The final price is shown only before enrolling.

Billing and introductory offers

Advertised as starting at $21 a month. The page says prices are subject to change based on the chosen subscription plan, quantity and dosage. GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription.

Price check: . GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment

Because the flat fee includes the medication and delivery, this figure is not comparable to a consultation fee that leaves the drug to be bought separately. The page's $18 starting figure and its worked $108-per-six-months example both describe the sildenafil plan, not this one; tadalafil is advertised from $21 a month and the page publishes no equivalent worked example for it. The offer is described as generic Cialis, which does not identify the manufacturer or package supplied for an individual order. Cancellation is described as at least one day before the subscription plan renews. Enrolment does not establish that a prescription will be issued. GoodRx states on this page that ED treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in North Dakota and South Carolina at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company.

Company-reported · Checked

Hims & Hers

Hims advertises generic tadalafil tablets, with a separate Daily Tadalafil product-card offer.

  • Tadalafil, generic for Cialis — tadalafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

Hims describes an online assessment by a licensed medical provider, with follow-up messaging and periodic check-ins. Confirm the consultation format required for the individual request.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

The ED catalog lists Generic for Cialis from $24 per month. The tadalafil page's Daily Tadalafil card lists from $40 per month. The reviewed pages do not reconcile the plan, quantity or commitment behind these amounts. Assessment and shipping are advertised as free; confirm the selected tablet plan's first charge, supply and renewal price.

Tadalafil, generic for Cialis · oral tablet

Dose-specific total not published here.

Hims' named tadalafil page explicitly describes the generic product as FDA-approved and identifies tablets in its ingredients FAQ. This does not extend to Tadalafil Chews, Hard Mints or Sex Rx combinations, or verify a dispensed package's manufacturer. Actual price depends on product and subscription. These observations cover Hims, not every Hims & Hers offering.

Company-reported · Checked

LifeMD

Rex MD, a LifeMD brand, lists generic tadalafil plans and separately priced branded Cialis.

  • Tadalafil, generic Cialis — tadalafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
  • Cialis — tadalafil; oral tablet; branded product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire
  • Live visit

Rex MD describes affiliated-provider review of an online questionnaire, messaging, and an audio or video consultation when needed. Its FAQ also identifies nurse practitioners.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

Rex MD lists Generic Cialis from $6 per use, Daily Generic Cialis from $2 per use — a figure the site carried beneath a dated promotional banner when checked, so it should be confirmed as a current price rather than a standing one — and branded Cialis from $29 per use. Consultation and shipping are advertised as free, but general terms allow shipping, handling and tax. Pack minimums and initial/renewal totals are unspecified on the cards; confirm the exact order's charges.

Tadalafil, generic Cialis · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

Rex MD advertises a free online consultation. No membership fee is advertised.

Not priced: No monthly price is published for any strength or quantity. The pages give per-use and per-pill figures only, with no tablet strength, pack size, order minimum or billing interval, so no monthly total can be stated.

Billing and introductory offers

Per-unit prices, not monthly prices: Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) 'From $6 per use' on the catalog card, and 'as little as $6 a pill' in the product page's cost answer. Daily Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) is listed separately 'From $2 per use'. A 'FALL SALE SPECIAL' banner on these pages reads 'Save Up To 95% Off ED Meds & Pay $2 Per Tablet'; it does not name the product or quantity it applies to.

Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page · Rex MD — Daily Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page

Cialis · oral tablet

Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed

Rex MD advertises a free online consultation. No membership fee is advertised.

Not priced: No monthly price is published for branded Cialis at any strength or quantity. The catalog card gives a per-use figure only, with no tablet strength, pack size, order minimum or billing interval.

Billing and introductory offers

Per-unit price, not a monthly price: Branded Cialis® 'From $29 per use' on the catalog card. The pages' 'FALL SALE SPECIAL' banner ('Pay $2 Per Tablet') does not name branded Cialis and is not recorded as its price.

Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices

Rex MD's separate generic tadalafil and Daily Generic Cialis product pages explicitly describe those offers as FDA-approved; no particular manufacturer or dispensed package was verified. Daily and as-needed are different advertised plans, not a claim of interchangeable quantities or prescriptions. Rex MD says it does not accept insurance; these prices do not describe LifeMD+ membership.

Company-reported · Checked

Ro

Ro's recurring generic tadalafil tablet plan, separate from Daily Rise Gummies and branded Cialis.

  • Tadalafil, generic of Cialis — tadalafil; oral tablet; approved generic product
Official website ↗
  • Messaging or questionnaire

Ro describes intake reviewed by an affiliated licensed healthcare provider and ongoing messaging. A requested product remains subject to the provider's assessment.

Access channel: Direct to consumer

Cash pay

The product page gives a monthly recurring example of $8 per pill for a specified daily-tablet prescription of 30 pills, billed $240 per month. Other strengths and subscription terms can differ; savings are advertised for 3-, 6- and 12-month plans. Delivery and follow-up messaging are advertised as free. Confirm the selected order and any assessment fee.

Tadalafil, generic of Cialis · oral tablet

Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total

2.5 mg daily, 30 doses
$240/mo

The medication on a recurring monthly plan, with free shipping in discreet packaging and free, unlimited follow-up messaging with the provider. No membership fee is advertised.

Not priced: The page does not say whether the $240 monthly charge is the full amount billed or whether any online-visit fee or tax applies, so it is not a confirmed all-in total. The 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg strengths the page lists, and as-needed quantities, are not priced on the page.

Billing and introductory offers

The page states a tadalafil monthly recurring plan starts at '$8/dose for 2.5 mg pills for a daily prescription of 30 doses (billed $240/mo)'. It says pricing depends on subscription plan and dosage and is shown during the online visit before checkout. Savings are advertised for 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, but those prices are not published.

Price check: . Ro — Tadalafil, generic of Cialis

The $240 example is not the price of every tadalafil plan. Daily Rise Gummies are a separately compounded tadalafil product, explicitly not FDA-approved on Ro's gummy page. This tablet quote does not price that gummy, branded Cialis or the sildenafil/tadalafil combination Ro Sparks.

Company-reported · Checked

How companies enter this list

We include a company when its published profile and the row's sources support the specifically named product or program. A broad weight-care service does not establish access to every medication. Branded, approved generic and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Approved generic refers to a generic drug approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. These labels do not establish interchangeability. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.

Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.

Source documents

The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.

  1. Cialis — tadalafil oral tablet product label — Eli Lilly and Company; label hosted by DailyMed, National Library of Medicine
  2. FDA to Telehealth Companies: What to Know When Promoting Compounded Drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
  3. GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment — GoodRx
  4. GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
  5. GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
  6. Hims — Erectile dysfunction treatments — Hims
  7. Hims — Tadalafil, generic for Cialis — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
  8. Hims — Terms and Conditions — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
  9. Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices — Rex MD
  10. Rex MD — Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page — Rex MD
  11. Rex MD — Daily Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page — Rex MD
  12. Rex MD — Frequently asked questions — Rex MD
  13. Rex MD — Terms of Use — Rex MD
  14. Ro — Tadalafil, generic of Cialis — Ro
  15. Ro — Daily Rise Gummies product page — Ro