Care guide · Provider directory
Men's health, online.
Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 15, 2026: 5 covered companies — Amazon One Medical, CallonDoc, GoodRx Care, Henry Meds and LifeMD — advertise online men's health services. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Explore services marketed as men's health, including separate consultation, prescription-delivery and testosterone programs.
A category label, not a single kind of appointment
Companies use “men’s health” to organize different offerings: a consultation for one concern, a recurring product order, or a program with visits and laboratory work. The label alone does not establish what the purchase includes or which professional will provide the care.
This guide reports access arrangements and billing, not whether a treatment is appropriate. Call-On-Doc’s catalog groups several services under the heading. Rex MD has distinct prescription programs. Henry advertises a testosterone subscription. The table identifies those offerings individually; it does not imply that the three companies sell interchangeable care.
Match the price to the actual order
A consultation fee, a per-dose advertisement and a monthly subscription are different units. To understand the amount charged today, ask for the product or service name, supply quantity, billing interval and any minimum commitment. Ask separately what renewals cost and whether the initial offer changes after the first order.
Rex MD’s FAQ explains that price varies with the prescription and quantity. Henry’s program page describes inclusions attached to its particular testosterone offer. Neither supports using the parent company’s cheapest advertisement as the cost of everything in its catalog.
If laboratory work is described as included, ask which tests, how often and where they can be completed. If medication is included, confirm the specific product and supply period. If it is sent to a separate pharmacy, ask who collects that charge. These are purchase questions, not instructions to obtain a particular drug or test.
Check who reviews the request
The route may begin with a questionnaire, a scheduled call or both. A service marketed to men is not automatically a visit with a urologist or endocrinologist. Check the assigned clinician’s professional role and how follow-up questions are handled.
The provider may need more information before deciding whether to offer a prescription. Before paying, find out what happens to the charge if the requested service cannot be provided, and whether follow-up review is included. Do not assume a free introductory consultation settles cancellation or refund terms for later orders.
Keep related programs separate
Hair loss, sexual health and hormone care overlap in company menus, but their appointments, products and eligibility rules can differ. The same brand appearing in several guides reflects that catalog—not a recommendation to combine services.
Location restrictions can also attach to an individual product, as Henry’s page illustrates with a California exclusion for its named oral offer. Confirm the service available at your location without extending one restriction to every program or treating a nationwide brand as universal access.
The table is selected alphabetical coverage, not a ranking or a complete market inventory. Company profiles supply the broader business context; the provider’s current terms and final quote govern the purchase.
Related medication access guides
These guides cover named products and programs connected with this care area. They describe access and advertised charges, not treatment recommendations.
Other company profiles in men's health
These profiles list men's health among the company's services but have no sourced row in this guide yet, so read each profile for what the company offers and to whom.
State access guides
Explore the selected services with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.
- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
Selected providers
Explore men's health services
5 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon One Medical Men's health needs met inside general primary care and one-time on-demand visits for common conditions, rather than through a separately branded or separately priced men's service Official website ↗ |
A One Medical primary-care team. The reviewed pages describe preventive care, ongoing primary care and chronic-condition management for adults generally, not a men's health product line. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance No men's health price is established, because no such service is separately priced. The general structure applies: membership at $199 a year, or $9 a month or $99 a year for Amazon Prime members, covers on-demand virtual care but not scheduled visits, which are billed separately to the patient or insurance. Nonmember one-time care starts at $29 for direct-message care and $49 for video care. Checked September 15, 2026. | Nonmember On-Demand Care is for adults aged 18 to 64 and covers more than 30 common conditions, with eligibility and Direct Message Care varying by state. Scheduled visits require a nearby practice. Company-reported. Company-reported · Checked |
| CallonDoc Online consultations from Call-On-Doc's men's-health catalog, which includes erectile dysfunction and hair-growth services. Official website ↗ |
The FAQ identifies doctors and nurse practitioners who review submitted information. The category does not identify a specialist credential for every consultation. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Obtain the quote for the selected consultation or delivery offer. No single current men's-health price is established here; consultation-only and medication-delivery arrangements have different inclusions. | The questionnaire and provider review apply to the specific service requested. Check age, location and follow-up requirements before paying; the category menu is not a guarantee of eligibility. Company-reported · Checked |
| GoodRx Care Cash-pay online visits across the general catalog, including common illnesses, selected sexual-health concerns and hair loss, rather than a separately named men's health program Official website ↗ |
Licensed providers working through independent physician-owned medical groups; GoodRx says it supplies the platform rather than the care. A patient chooses a condition and completes an intake rather than booking with a chosen clinician. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Pricing follows the general visit structure rather than a men's health rate: from $19 with an eligible GoodRx membership advertised at $9.99 a month paid yearly, or $39 to $70 without one depending on the service. A support article still quotes $59.99 as the nonmember starting price, and the company does not explain the difference. Medication and laboratory work cost extra. | The catalog is organised by condition, so eligibility for a given concern is settled at intake. Services and age rules vary by state despite nationwide availability, insurance is not accepted for the visit, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Company-reported. Company-reported · Checked |
| Henry Meds Henry's testosterone-treatment subscription, a specific program rather than a general men's-health membership. Official website ↗ |
Henry describes evaluation by a healthcare provider. Its FAQ says the initial appointment can be video or an independent review, depending on state requirements; confirm the assigned clinician's credential. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The TRT page advertises a starting rate of $129 per month and says the subscription includes testosterone medication, supplies and labs. A separately named oral product starts at $179 and is excluded in California. Confirm the specific program, total commitment and current quote. | The FAQ limits enrollment to adults in supported states, without establishing a complete current program-by-state list. A prescription is conditional on provider approval; one product's availability is not proof of another's. Company-reported · Checked |
| LifeMD Erectile-dysfunction consultations and prescription orders through LifeMD's Rex MD brand. Official website ↗ |
Rex MD identifies US-licensed affiliated providers and nurse practitioners. Questionnaire-led consultations may involve audio or video depending on state and service requirements. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Rex MD says charges vary with the prescription, brand and quantity and that it does not accept insurance. A per-dose promotion is not the total order price; obtain the initial and renewal totals for the selected offer. | This row concerns the Rex MD erectile-dysfunction service, not LifeMD's separate primary-care or weight-care plans. Approval and fulfillment depend on the selected program and provider review. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
Medication prices from companies in this men's health guide
Published monthly pricing and cost components for the named medication programs these companies advertise, from the related national medication guides. Listing a company for this care area does not mean every medication is offered in every state; the state guides show state coverage. Each product is labelled as one of three presentations: an advertised monthly bundle, a known monthly subtotal (not a final bill), or a record where dose-level totals are not disclosed, which may give only a starting figure or cost components such as a membership.
GoodRx Care
Sildenafil, generic Viagra · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Starting subtotal: $18/mo. Not a quote for every dose.
One flat subscription fee that the page says covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, messaging, the medication and delivery.
Not priced: The page does not state which sildenafil tablet strength the $18 figure supplies, and publishes no per-strength monthly price. The final price is shown only before enrolling.
Billing and introductory offers
Starts at $18/mo. A footnote bases this on a 6-month subscription for sildenafil taken 4 times a month, billed $108 every six months. Prices change with the chosen plan, quantity and dosage. GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription. Cancel at least one day before the plan renews.
Price check: . GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment
Tadalafil, generic Cialis · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Starting subtotal: $21/mo. Not a quote for every dose.
One flat subscription fee that the page says covers the online consultation with a healthcare professional, the medication and delivery.
Not priced: This record does not identify the tablet strength or subscription plan the $21 starting figure applies to, and records no per-strength monthly price. The final price is shown only before enrolling.
Billing and introductory offers
Advertised as starting at $21 a month. The page says prices are subject to change based on the chosen subscription plan, quantity and dosage. GoodRx does not accept insurance for the subscription.
Price check: . GoodRx Care — Erectile dysfunction treatment
Full details: Sildenafil guide · Tadalafil guide · Official site ↗
LifeMD
Sildenafil, generic Viagra · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The pages advertise a free online consultation and free shipping; Rex MD says it does not accept insurance.
Not priced: No monthly price, tablet strength, pack quantity or billing period is stated for generic sildenafil, so no monthly total can be derived.
Billing and introductory offers
Per-unit prices only: the medication card says from $2 per use, a banner reads FALL SALE SPECIAL ... Pay $2 Per Tablet, and the product FAQ says as little as $6 a pill. The pages do not reconcile these figures.
Price check: . Rex MD — Generic Viagra (Sildenafil) product page · Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Frequently asked questions
Viagra · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The pages advertise a free online consultation and free shipping; Rex MD says it does not accept insurance.
Not priced: No monthly price, tablet strength, pack quantity or billing period is stated for branded Viagra, so no monthly total can be derived.
Billing and introductory offers
Per-unit price only: the medication card says branded Viagra is from $96 per use.
Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Generic Viagra (Sildenafil) product page
Tadalafil, generic Cialis · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Rex MD advertises a free online consultation. No membership fee is advertised.
Not priced: No monthly price is published for any strength or quantity. The pages give per-use and per-pill figures only, with no tablet strength, pack size, order minimum or billing interval, so no monthly total can be stated.
Billing and introductory offers
Per-unit prices, not monthly prices: Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) 'From $6 per use' on the catalog card, and 'as little as $6 a pill' in the product page's cost answer. Daily Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) is listed separately 'From $2 per use'. A 'FALL SALE SPECIAL' banner on these pages reads 'Save Up To 95% Off ED Meds & Pay $2 Per Tablet'; it does not name the product or quantity it applies to.
Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices · Rex MD — Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page · Rex MD — Daily Generic Cialis (Tadalafil) product page
Cialis · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Rex MD advertises a free online consultation. No membership fee is advertised.
Not priced: No monthly price is published for branded Cialis at any strength or quantity. The catalog card gives a per-use figure only, with no tablet strength, pack size, order minimum or billing interval.
Billing and introductory offers
Per-unit price, not a monthly price: Branded Cialis® 'From $29 per use' on the catalog card. The pages' 'FALL SALE SPECIAL' banner ('Pay $2 Per Tablet') does not name branded Cialis and is not recorded as its price.
Price check: . Rex MD — Erectile dysfunction service and medication prices
Full details: Sildenafil guide · Tadalafil guide · Official site ↗
How companies enter this list
We include a company when its published profile names this care area and the row's sources describe the specific offering. The table keeps those service-level claims separate from company-wide pricing and geography. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- Amazon One Medical — Amazon One Medical
- Amazon One Medical FAQ and Help — Amazon One Medical
- One Medical Virtual Care — One Medical
- One Medical Personal Membership — One Medical
- Call-On-Doc — Men's-health service catalog — Call-On-Doc
- Frequently Asked Questions | Call-On-Doc Telehealth — CallonDoc
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx Support — What is GoodRx Care? — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- Henry — Testosterone-treatment program — Henry Meds
- Henry — Frequently Asked Questions — Henry Meds
- Telemedicine for Men | REX MD — LifeMD, Inc. (Rex MD brand)
- Rex MD — Frequently asked questions — Rex MD