Medication access · Provider directory
Tirzepatide: online access.
Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 18, 2026: 7 covered companies — Circle Medical, Gentle Health, GoodRx Care, Mochi Health, Nurx, OrderlyMeds and Ro — advertise online access to Tirzepatide. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Explore telehealth companies advertising tirzepatide-related programs, with named products, order prices, membership charges and access limitations.
An ingredient-specific access guide. Branded Zepbound and compounded tirzepatide offers are identified separately; listing them together is not a claim that they are interchangeable.
What the name identifies—and what it does not
Tirzepatide is the ingredient named on the Zepbound product label. A telehealth advertisement using that ingredient name still needs a product-level reading: which brand or compounded preparation, what format, which supply period and which fulfillment arrangement?
This is a guide to advertised access and charges, not indications, dosing or treatment selection. It does not infer that a company offers every tirzepatide product because it lists one. Nor does a general weight-care membership establish access to this ingredient.
Read the branded offer as a specific offer
Ro’s pricing page separates Zepbound KwikPen cash pricing from its membership fee. Its service explanation names the Zepbound autoinjector pen for insurance support. The different descriptions matter: a price attached to one format is not automatically the price or insurance arrangement for another.
OrderlyMeds lists a branded Zepbound plan separately from its compounded tirzepatide programs. An introductory price printed beside a compounded program must not be carried over to the branded product. Ask for the complete offer name and billed total before comparing quotes.
Compounded does not mean an approved generic
Mochi and OrderlyMeds identify their compounded offers as such. FDA’s telehealth marketing guidance distinguishes compounded products from FDA-approved drugs and approved generics. A shared ingredient name does not establish the same product, formulation or regulatory status.
The provider row describes what the company advertises. It is not a legal clearance for an individual order or a clinical comparison with a branded medicine. FDA maintains a separate GLP-1 concerns page; company-specific history belongs in the linked company profiles. Questions about treatment or a proposed prescription belong with the clinician and dispensing pharmacy.
Build the quote from its components
A medication-only starting rate may leave out a recurring care membership. Conversely, a program with no separate membership charge can still have different introductory, regular and branded-product prices. The table keeps those amounts separate.
Request the medication name and format, supply period, membership or visit charge, any laboratory cost, shipping arrangements and the next renewal amount. Ask which charges are refundable if the provider does not approve the request, and when an order becomes non-refundable. Do not use a “cancel anytime” label to infer a refund after dispensing begins.
For insurance, confirm the specific product and plan rather than relying on an insurer logo. Help obtaining authorization is a service, not a promise of coverage. For cash payment, confirm whether the advertised manufacturer offer applies to the intended order and what happens when the offer ends.
Location and fulfillment still need confirmation
Gentle Health’s coverage article explicitly connects its named compounded tirzepatide offer to an enumerated footprint. That is more specific than a company-wide coverage slogan, but remains the company’s claim—not verification of an individual order, pharmacy stock or state-by-state legal compliance.
The national table is not a complete state-by-state availability map, an appointment listing or a pharmacy stock report. A broad company footprint and a tirzepatide advertisement are two separate facts; only a source that explicitly connects the product and jurisdiction supports that narrower access claim.
The directory is selective and alphabetical, not a ranking. Follow the company profile for ownership, terms and broader context, then the official service page for the current offer.
Related care-area guides
These care-area guides provide broader service context. A care-area listing does not establish access to every medication.
Compare prices
All-in cost for the first 12 weeks at each covered provider, including membership and medication fees, commitments and renewal terms.
State access guides
Explore the selected products with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.
- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
Selected providers
Explore tirzepatide services
7 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Monthly cost by dose | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Circle Medical Circle Medical's weight-loss service, in which a provider may prescribe branded tirzepatide if appropriate.
|
Circle Medical describes an appointment with one of its providers, who reviews the patient's history and goals and prescribes a medication only if appropriate. The page does not promise that any particular medication will be prescribed. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Circle Medical prices appointments, not medication. The page lists a $120 self-pay price for both the first and follow-up appointments and an average $0–$35 out-of-pocket cost for patients with accepted insurance, described as a six-month average that depends on deductibles and exclusions. It says there are no memberships or other fees and that no charge is made until after the appointment is complete. Circle Medical publishes no medication price anywhere on this page; what the medication itself costs is determined by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, and the appointment fee does not include it. | Zepbound · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership or other fee and says no charge is made until the appointment is complete. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the page. Circle Medical publishes no medication price, so the drug cost is set by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by this appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices: $120 self-pay for a first or follow-up appointment, and an average $0-$35 out-of-pocket for patients with accepted insurance over the prior six months, which the page says depends on deductibles and exclusions. An appointment price is not a medication price. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs | The $120 appointment price is the cost of the visit, not of the tirzepatide, and the two should not be read together on a page where other companies quote drug prices. The page says these treatments are currently experiencing significant stock issues and that the cost is not always covered by insurance, and it recommends confirming weight-management coverage with the insurer before booking. An appointment price is not evidence that a prescription will be issued or that a pharmacy holds stock. The page also names semaglutide and liraglutide products, which are different medicines and are not covered by this row. Company-reported · Checked |
| Gentle Health Gentle Health's compounded injectable tirzepatide program, if prescribed, billed through its medication-order subscription.
Medical Director: James Simmons, MD — company-reported; see profile for the source. |
Gentle Health describes physician evaluation with online intake and live-visit arrangements. A coverage listing does not establish approval, an appointment slot or pharmacy stock. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Advertised monthly tirzepatide tiers are $169, $219 and $269, without a separate membership charge. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted. | Compounded injectable tirzepatide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, physician reviews, messaging/video visits and delivery; the company advertises no membership fee or added tax. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed pages. Billing and introductory offersMonthly subscription price. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted; cancellation stops future billing without refunding the current billing month's remainder. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions · Gentle Health — Terms of Service | This is compounded injectable tirzepatide, not branded Zepbound or Mounjaro. The company's coverage article reports it across 40 states plus DC and names Missouri as the newest addition on September 18. Its Missouri detail page was still being added when rechecked. Individual eligibility and fulfillment remain unverified. Company-reported · Checked
|
| GoodRx Care GoodRx Care Direct's separately priced branded tirzepatide pen, billed apart from its monthly membership fee.
|
GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay GoodRx advertises Zepbound KwikPens from $299 a month, an introductory price the page limits to a single KwikPen strength it labels 10 mg, plus a separate $39 a month for unlimited online support; the footnotes state the membership fee does not include medication cost. The visible KwikPen offer is $299, but separate embedded content on the same page still cites $995 a month for standard Zepbound pens, plus the same $39 monthly care charge. The page is internally inconsistent, so confirm which Zepbound format is being bought before relying on either figure. A banner on the page also advertises 'as low as $149 for medication'. It says prices vary by pharmacy and location and suggests checking the reader's own plan formulary first. | Zepbound KwikPen · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. Unlimited online care from licensed healthcare providers under the GoodRx Care Direct membership, billed monthly and separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe $299 rate is the medication price for the single introductory KwikPen strength and excludes the $39 monthly membership. The page calls that strength its lowest dose while elsewhere describing 10 mg once weekly among the highest maintenance doses, so its own dose labelling is inconsistent. The page's banner separately advertises 'as low as $149 for medication', and embedded content on the same page still quotes $995 a month for standard Zepbound pens; none of these figures is reconciled against the $299 KwikPen price. The page describes $299 as an introductory price limited to one KwikPen strength, which it labels 10 mg. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Zepbound KwikPen online | The $299 figure is an introductory, single-dose price and is not the ongoing monthly charge at higher doses. The address advertising a Zepbound vial redirected to this KwikPen page when checked, and no vial offer is recorded here; the KwikPen is described as a multi-dose, single-patient-use pen. GoodRx states on this page that it is not health insurance. Enrolment does not establish a prescription, pharmacy stock or availability at a given address. GoodRx states on this page that weight loss treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in Alabama or Louisiana at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company. Company-reported · Checked |
| Mochi Health Compounded tirzepatide orders through Mochi's paid membership route, if prescribed.
|
Mochi describes provider video visits and messaging; confirm the assigned provider's credential and prescription-specific follow-up arrangement. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The August pricing guide lists compounded tirzepatide at $90–199 per month, depending on the prescription, state and pharmacy. Paid membership is additional: an eligible new-member offer is $39 for the first month, which the page says is not available in all states, then $79 monthly. Diagnostics are excluded from that membership. The lowest medication rate is not every patient's quote. | Compounded tirzepatide · injection Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with provider visits, messaging and coaching. Shipping is advertised included. Not priced: Diagnostic services are excluded. Terms allow applicable taxes and fees; the final pharmacy/state-specific quote may differ. Billing and introductory offersThe source labels its medication price as one monthly vial. These are the company's representative tiers, not dose recommendations or equivalents to branded strengths. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan. Eligible new members pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The offer is not available in every state. Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ · Mochi Health — Terms of Use, updated July 10, 2026 | This is a compounded offer, not branded Zepbound or Mounjaro. The published range does not establish stock, pharmacy assignment or eligibility in every state; check the current account quote before ordering. Mochi's FAQ says insurance coverage depends entirely on the individual carrier, plan and employer and describes a separate Wellness Plus plan available with qualifying insurance; the selected offers here are recorded at their advertised cash rates. That is not a finding that Mochi refuses insurance or that a compounded prescription can never be covered. Company-reported · Checked |
| Nurx Nurx's weight-management service, through which branded tirzepatide is prescribed but picked up and paid for at a local pharmacy.
|
Nurx describes an online request reviewed by a provider who creates a treatment plan if medically appropriate, with a care team checking in and adjusting it. Thirty Madison's terms state that the platform neither employs nor contracts with the clinicians, and that they are employed or independently contracted by KMG Medical Group entities. A prescription remains subject to that individual review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Nurx charges a $79 consultation fee to anyone who requests weight-management treatment and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. The page says Nurx does not submit claims to insurance for the initial medical consult fee and that the monthly provider support fee is not eligible for insurance coverage. Medication is charged separately from both fees. The branded cards advertise Zepbound from $1,000 a month on average and Mounjaro from $1,000 a month on average, each stated as an average, with the page adding that medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650–$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, without reconciling that range against the individual card figures. | Zepbound · auto-injector pen Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the treatment plan, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication itself is not billed by Nurx: the page says the branded pens are picked up and paid for in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx. It adds that additional costs apply for ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersNurx advertises Zepbound from $1,000 a month as a monthly average that it says is not guaranteed and may vary with the prescribed treatment and applicable insurance. Its FAQ separately gives $650-$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, and the page does not reconcile that range against the card figure. The $79 monthly provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance coverage; the $79 initial consultation fee is stated not to be submitted to insurance. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost · Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions Mounjaro · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the treatment plan, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication itself is not billed by Nurx: the page says the branded pens are picked up and paid for in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx. It adds that additional costs apply for ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersNurx advertises Mounjaro from $1,000 a month as a monthly average that it says is not guaranteed and may vary with the prescribed treatment and applicable insurance. Its FAQ separately gives $650-$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, and the page does not reconcile that range against the card figure. The $79 monthly provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance coverage; the $79 initial consultation fee is stated not to be submitted to insurance. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost · Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions | Zepbound and Mounjaro are separate branded tirzepatide products with different approved uses; listing them together is not a claim that one can replace the other. Nurx labels the Zepbound card in-person pharmacy pick-up only. Nurx states that the branded injectable pens are picked up in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx, so the advertised averages describe a pharmacy price Nurx does not bill; the page recommends asking the local pharmacy to confirm it. A page-level note that medication is shipped and billed monthly sits alongside the pickup-only wording on the branded cards, and the page does not reconcile the two. It also says not all insurance plans are accepted, and that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Company-reported · Checked |
| OrderlyMeds OrderlyMeds compounded tirzepatide programs and its separately priced branded Zepbound plan.
|
OrderlyMeds describes licensed healthcare professionals and portal communication, with live consultations depending on state requirements. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Compounded tirzepatide: $299 total for a two-month starter offer or $449 total for a different two-month special, both of which the page restricts to new customers, or $299 on the listed monthly plan. The branded Zepbound monthly plan is listed separately at $1,498. No separate membership fee is advertised; confirm the selected offer's eligibility, quantity and inclusions. | Compounded tirzepatide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, visits, supplies and shipping are advertised included, without a separate membership fee. Not priced: Applicable taxes or charges displayed at purchase; recommended external lab tests, if any. A complete numerical dose menu is not published here. Billing and introductory offersOngoing monthly program price. The flat-price claim does not establish every numerical dose or formulation. Bloodwork is not required under the general FAQ. New-customer starter: $299 upfront for two months ($149.50/month equivalent), starting at the lowest dose; the product FAQ describes 2.5 mg. A different two-month special costs $449 upfront ($224.50/month equivalent). Eligibility and supplied doses must be confirmed; neither is the ongoing monthly rate. Price check: . OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds compounded tirzepatide program and introductory offers · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions · OrderlyMeds terms and conditions Zepbound · pen Advertised monthly bundle
Branded medication, visits, supplies and shipping are advertised included, without a separate membership fee. Not priced: Applicable taxes or charges displayed at purchase; recommended external lab tests, if any. Billing and introductory offersAdvertised monthly program price for the branded pen, not the compounded starter offer. Confirm the supplied quantity and individual eligibility. Bloodwork is not required under the general FAQ. Price check: . OrderlyMeds Zepbound injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions · OrderlyMeds terms and conditions | The compounded introductory total is not the price of the branded pen. Company-wide clinician coverage does not establish either product's availability at a particular address. Company-reported · Checked |
| Ro Ro Body membership with a branded Zepbound order; KwikPen cash pricing and autoinjector insurance access are separate arrangements.
|
Ro describes an affiliated provider's review after online intake and ongoing messaging. Approval and any requested laboratory work depend on that evaluation. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Zepbound KwikPen is advertised from $299 per month; other prescription strengths and manufacturer offers have different prices. Membership is additional: $39 initially, then $149 monthly or a lower monthly equivalent tied to a prepaid term. Do not apply the KwikPen cash offer to every Zepbound format or insurance arrangement. | Zepbound · KwikPen or autoinjector pen; offer-specific Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. KwikPen cash medication price plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs. Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. These are not autoinjector insurance copays. Billing and introductory offersKwikPen supplies four weekly injections at the advertised monthly price. Eligible 7.5–15 mg refills cost $449 medication plus $149 membership ($598 subtotal) when the next refill check-in is completed within 45 days of the previous delivery. Without that offer, the higher regular figures above apply. First-month membership is $39 rather than $149: subtract $110 from the applicable subtotal for that month. Prepaid membership alternatives are not assumed. Price check: . Ro Zepbound pricing and refill-offer conditions · Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use | Ro's insurance description specifically includes the Zepbound autoinjector pen. Coverage is plan-specific; the cash-price card is not an insured quote or a guarantee of prescription approval. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
How companies enter this list
We include a company when its published profile and the row's sources support the specifically named product or program. A broad weight-care service does not establish access to every medication. Branded, approved generic and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Approved generic refers to a generic drug approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. These labels do not establish interchangeability. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
Evidence for this page was last checked on . The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- Zepbound — Product labeling on DailyMed — Eli Lilly and Company; hosted by the U.S. National Library of Medicine
- FDA — Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- FDA to Telehealth Companies: What to Know When Promoting Compounded Drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- Circle Medical — Weight loss — Circle Medical
- Appointment costs — Circle Medical Help Center; revised
- Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — states served and expansion account — Gentle Health; published
- Gentle Health — Connecticut GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Vermont GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Terms of Service — Gentle Health
- How Gentle Health's Initial Prescribing Process Varies by State — Gentle Health; published
- GoodRx Care Direct — Get Zepbound KwikPen online — GoodRx
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — services and membership — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — FAQ — Mochi Health
- Nurx — Weight management — Nurx
- Nurx — How much does Nurx cost — Nurx
- Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions — Thirty Madison; issued
- OrderlyMeds plans and pricing — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions — OrderlyMeds
- Weight Loss Program Pricing — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- How Our Weight Loss Program Works — Roman Health Ventures Inc.