Care guide · Provider directory
Weight care, online.
Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 18, 2026: 7 covered companies — Circle Medical, Gentle Health, GoodRx Care, Mochi Health, Nurx, OrderlyMeds and Ro — advertise online weight care services. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Explore online weight-management services, their visit formats, membership charges, prescription costs and access limits.
What this guide covers
Online weight care is a service category, not a single subscription or prescription. This guide looks at how companies organize access: who reviews an application, whether visits are live or message-based, and which charges belong to the program rather than the pharmacy. It does not recommend a treatment or predict anyone’s results.
The selected examples illustrate different purchasing arrangements. Ro separates membership from medication. Mochi Health combines a paid care subscription with additional medication arrangements and a distinct insurance-linked wellness option. OrderlyMeds lists medication-program orders with introductory and regular prices. Gentle Health uses a recurring monthly subscription tied to medication orders. Alphabetical placement does not indicate a preferred provider.
Follow the bill, not just the headline price
A useful quote answers two questions: What is charged now, and what is charged next? A monthly equivalent can describe a longer prepaid commitment. A first-order offer can cover more than one month without setting the recurring monthly price.
Ask for the following separately:
- The membership or consultation charge, including the renewal term.
- The selected prescription’s price and the quantity or supply period it covers.
- Any laboratory, shipping or follow-up charges not included in that offer.
- The cancellation deadline and which payments are refundable after a prescription order begins.
Ro’s pricing page expressly separates its two charges. Mochi’s terms distinguish the care subscription from medication fees and automatic medication renewals. OrderlyMeds’ FAQ describes an inclusive order price and no separate membership fee. None of those descriptions makes the different programs equivalent.
A no-membership-fee offer can still create recurring charges. Gentle Health’s current terms allow cancellation before an order is sent to the pharmacy or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted. Cancellation stops future billing immediately but does not refund the remainder of the current billing month; pharmacy-stage refunds are handled case by case.
An application is not a prescription
Ro’s program description places provider review after the online intake and notes that some applicants may be asked for laboratory testing. Mochi describes scheduled video visits alongside messaging. OrderlyMeds describes a portal-based process with state-dependent video requirements. Those are the companies’ advertised workflows, not promises about a particular applicant’s approval or appointment date.
Before enrolling, confirm the selected service at your location, the clinician’s role, how questions between visits are handled, and what happens if the requested product cannot be supplied. An insurance-acceptance label is only a starting point: membership, professional services and pharmacy benefits can be separate questions.
Keep product descriptions distinct
The table identifies compounded offers explicitly. FDA explains that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved; they should not be presented as FDA-approved generic versions of branded products. That is a regulatory distinction, not a judgment here about an individual’s treatment. See FDA’s telehealth marketing guidance.
For the wider company record—including ownership, terms and documented regulatory history—use the linked profiles. For the final service and price, use the provider’s current enrollment quote.
Related medication access guides
These guides cover named products and programs connected with this care area. They describe access and advertised charges, not treatment recommendations.
Other company profiles in weight care
These profiles list weight care among the company's services but have no sourced row in this guide yet, so read each profile for what the company offers and to whom.
State access guides
Explore the selected services with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.
- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
Selected providers
Explore weight care services
7 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Circle Medical Scheduled video visits for adult weight management, listed in the company catalog alongside its primary, chronic and mental-health care Official website ↗ |
Physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants working through the practice, seen by scheduled appointment. This is a medical visit rather than a packaged programme with its own monthly fee. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance A weight visit is listed at $120 self-pay on the company's appointment-cost page, and there is no membership or programme fee. The company reports insured patients paying an average of $35 per appointment over the prior six months, a company-reported average rather than a quote. Medication, laboratory and pharmacy costs are not included in the visit price, and a $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows. | The practice treats adults only. Insurance participation can differ between the practice and the individual clinician, Medicare is accepted only in a subset of states subject to plan, and Medicaid or Medi-Cal eligibility currently rules out care. A visit does not guarantee a prescription, and the company does not publish evidence that every medication is available in every jurisdiction it serves. Company-reported. Company-reported · Checked |
| Gentle Health Gentle Health self-pay weight-management evaluation and orders for its named compounded oral semaglutide, injectable semaglutide and injectable tirzepatide programs. Official website ↗Medical Director: James Simmons, MD — company-reported; see profile for the source. |
Gentle Health identifies physician review, with online intake and live-visit arrangements. Prescribing is an individual decision; a state listing is not an appointment or prescription guarantee. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Advertised monthly starting rates are $112 for compounded oral semaglutide, $135 for compounded injectable semaglutide and $169 for compounded injectable tirzepatide; other tiers cost more. The company advertises no separate membership charge. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted. | The company's coverage article reports these three programs across 40 states plus DC and names Missouri as the newest addition on September 18. Its Missouri detail page was still being added when rechecked. This is advertised reach, not independently checked pharmacy fulfillment or individual eligibility. Confirm the current required booking route before ordering. Company-reported · Checked
|
| GoodRx Care Service-specific cash-pay weight-management programmes, chosen from the catalog and started with a condition intake Official website ↗ |
Licensed providers working through independent physician-owned medical groups. GoodRx's terms say it operates the platform and does not itself provide medical care. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Visit pricing follows the general structure: from $19 with an eligible GoodRx membership advertised at $9.99 a month paid yearly, or $39 to $70 without one depending on the service selected. A GoodRx support article still quotes $59.99 as the nonmember starting price, a difference the company has not explained. Medication and laboratory work are charged separately, so the visit fee is not the cost of a course of treatment. | Insurance is not accepted for the visit; it may still apply to a prescribed medication at the pharmacy. Eligibility rules and age limits differ by condition and available services vary by state despite nationwide availability, and a prescription is not guaranteed. Company-reported. Company-reported · Checked |
| Mochi Health Paid weight-management membership with physician visits and nutrition or wellness support. Official website ↗ |
Mochi describes physician video visits, health coaching and provider messaging. Its separate Wellness Plus option includes registered-dietitian services with qualifying insurance. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance The FAQ lists the standard Mochi Health subscription at $79 for one month; prepaid terms differ. Medication fees are separate. Insurance eligibility varies by plan and service; this is not a $79 all-inclusive medication offer. | Mochi advertises virtual services throughout the United States. That broad claim does not establish access to every medication or pharmacy in every state; confirm the selected program during enrollment. Company-reported · Checked |
| Nurx Weight management started from an online questionnaire and continued with monthly provider support, with branded medication filled at a local pharmacy Official website ↗ |
The providers are employed or independently contracted by KMG Medical Group entities; Thirty Madison's terms say the platform neither employs nor contracts with them. The same terms describe both synchronous and asynchronous technologies, so a live consultation is not guaranteed. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Two charges apply to the service itself: $79 to start and a separate $79 monthly provider support fee. Medication is a further cost and is not included: branded weight medications are filled at a local pharmacy at that pharmacy's price, and Nurx says a brand-name GLP-1 pen typically runs $650 to $1,300 a month on average for the lowest dose without insurance coverage, which is the company's own estimate rather than a price it charges. | Both service charges sit outside insurance: Nurx says it does not submit claims for the initial weight consultation and states the monthly provider support fee is not eligible for insurance coverage. Medication may still be billed to insurance where coverage exists. The weight-management page says services are not offered in every state without naming which, and no state list is published. Company-reported. Company-reported · Checked |
| OrderlyMeds Self-pay weight-care orders, including separate compounded and branded medication programs. Official website ↗ |
The FAQ identifies US-licensed physicians and nurse practitioners. Portal review is usual; video consultations apply in some states. Prescriptions depend on clinician approval. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Compounded semaglutide: $149 upfront for the two-month starter offer, then a listed $149 per month. Compounded tirzepatide: $299 upfront for the two-month starter offer, then $299 per month. New-customer offer restrictions apply. The FAQ includes consultation, medication, supplies and shipping; branded programs have different prices. | The advertised all-state clinician network is not a product-by-state guarantee. The FAQ's video-state lists disagree over Rhode Island; confirm the required consultation format and selected product before payment. Company-reported · Checked |
| Ro Ro Body membership for online weight-management evaluation, provider support and prescription access. Official website ↗ |
Ro describes review by a Ro-affiliated healthcare provider and ongoing messaging. The cited program pages do not specify the professional credential of the clinician a particular applicant will receive. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Membership: $39 for the first month, then $149 on the monthly plan. The advertised $74 monthly equivalent requires annual prepayment. Medication is charged separately; insurance support applies to selected medications, not a promise of membership coverage. | Online intake is followed by eligibility review. Ro says a provider may request a metabolic lab test; medication, insurance and pharmacy arrangements depend on the applicant and selected treatment. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
Medication prices from companies in this weight care guide
Published monthly pricing and cost components for the named medication programs these companies advertise, from the related national medication guides. Listing a company for this care area does not mean every medication is offered in every state; the state guides show state coverage. Each product is labelled as one of three presentations: an advertised monthly bundle, a known monthly subtotal (not a final bill), or a record where dose-level totals are not disclosed, which may give only a starting figure or cost components such as a membership.
Circle Medical
Wegovy Pill · oral tablet
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees.
Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee.
Billing and introductory offers
These are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows.
Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs
Wegovy Pen · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees.
Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee.
Billing and introductory offers
These are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows.
Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs
Zepbound · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees.
Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee.
Billing and introductory offers
These are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows.
Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs
Saxenda · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees.
Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee.
Billing and introductory offers
These are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows.
Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
Gentle Health
Compounded oral semaglutide · oral
Advertised monthly bundle
- 2–4 mg/day
- $112/mo
- >4–8 mg/day
- $189/mo
- >8–12 mg/day
- $258/mo
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes. The page describes these as once-daily drops under the tongue, not Wegovy tablets.
Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page.
Billing and introductory offers
Monthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded.
Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions
Compounded injectable semaglutide · injection
Advertised monthly bundle
- 0.24–0.48 mg/wk
- $135/mo
- >0.48–1.2 mg/wk
- $159/mo
- >1.2–2.4 mg/wk
- $199/mo
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes.
Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page.
Billing and introductory offers
Monthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded.
Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions
Compounded injectable tirzepatide · injection
Advertised monthly bundle
- 2.5–5 mg/wk
- $169/mo
- >5–10 mg/wk
- $219/mo
- >10–15 mg/wk
- $269/mo
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes.
Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page.
Billing and introductory offers
Monthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded.
Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
GoodRx Care
Wegovy pen · pen
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 0.25 or 0.5 mg, first two fills
- $238/mo
- after the first two fills
- $388/mo
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication.
Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page.
Billing and introductory offers
The $199 rate applies only to the first two fills at the 0.25 or 0.5 mg doses; the footnote says the price increases to $349 after the first two fills. Both figures exclude the $39 monthly membership.
The $199 first-two-fills offer is dose-limited and the footnote says it ends 12/31/26.
Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online
Wegovy HD · pen
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 7.2 mg
- $438/mo
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication.
Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page.
Billing and introductory offers
Wegovy HD is advertised at $399 a month for the 7.2 mg dose only, with $798 for two cartons and $1,197 for three. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership.
The footnote says the Wegovy HD offer ends 12/31/26.
Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online
Wegovy tablet · oral tablet
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 1.5 mg
- $188/mo
- 4 mg
- $238/mo
- higher doses, from
- $338/mo
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication.
Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page.
Billing and introductory offers
The tablet offer is advertised from $149 a month for the 1.5 mg dose only, with the 4 mg dose at $199 and higher doses from $299. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership.
The $149 tablet price is limited to the 1.5 mg dose.
Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online
Zepbound KwikPen · pen
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- introductory KwikPen strength (page labels it 10 mg)
- $338/mo
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication.
Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page.
Billing and introductory offers
The $299 rate is the medication price for the single introductory KwikPen strength and excludes the $39 monthly membership. The page's banner separately advertises 'as low as $149 for medication', and embedded content on the same page still cites $995 a month for standard Zepbound pens; the page does not reconcile these figures with $299.
The page limits the $299 introductory price to a single KwikPen strength it labels 10 mg.
Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Zepbound KwikPen online
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
Mochi Health
Compounded semaglutide · injection
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 0.22 mg/week
- $139/mo
- 0.44 mg/week
- $149/mo
- 0.88 mg/week
- $161/mo
- 1.5 mg/week
- $171/mo
- 2.21 mg/week
- $175/mo
- 2.67 mg/week
- $178/mo
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with physician and care-team access, in-app coaching and messaging. The FAQ says shipping is included in the medication prices.
Not priced: The membership excludes medications and diagnostic services; diagnostic services are not priced here. The guide says the account shows the exact price for the prescribed dose and pharmacy, which may differ.
Billing and introductory offers
The August 2026 guide prices each weekly dose per vial labeled as one month and calls these representative rates that vary by prescribed dose, state and pharmacy. These are medication prices; membership is billed separately. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan.
Eligible new subscribers pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The page says promotional pricing is not available in all states.
Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ
Compounded tirzepatide · injection
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 2.2 mg/week
- $169/mo
- 4.4 mg/week
- $198/mo
- 6.6 mg/week
- $223/mo
- 8.8 mg/week
- $253/mo
- 11.24 mg/week
- $263/mo
- 13.2 mg/week
- $273/mo
- 16.6 mg/week
- $278/mo
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with physician and care-team access, in-app coaching and messaging. The FAQ says shipping is included in the medication prices.
Not priced: The membership excludes medications and diagnostic services; diagnostic services are not priced here. The guide says the account shows the exact price for the prescribed dose and pharmacy, which may differ.
Billing and introductory offers
The August 2026 guide prices each weekly dose per vial labeled as one month and calls these representative rates that vary by prescribed dose, state and pharmacy. These are medication prices; membership is billed separately. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan.
Eligible new subscribers pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The page says promotional pricing is not available in all states.
Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
Nurx
Zepbound · auto-injector pen
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Zepbound as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Mounjaro · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Mounjaro as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Wegovy · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Wegovy as starting at $1,300 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Ozempic · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Ozempic as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Saxenda · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Saxenda as starting at $1,300 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Victoza · injection
Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee.
Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management.
Billing and introductory offers
The card advertises Victoza as starting at $650 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee.
Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
OrderlyMeds
Compounded semaglutide · injection
Advertised monthly bundle
- Prescribed dose — no dose-price increase advertised
- $149/mo
Medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs.
Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. A numerical dose-by-dose menu is not published.
Billing and introductory offers
Standard monthly plan price. The pricing FAQ says the price does not increase with the dose; that flat-price claim does not establish every numerical dose or formulation.
New customers only: a two-month starter at $149 total ($74/mo), with 12 weekly doses of 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg, or a two-month transfer offer at $224 total ($112/mo) for current GLP-1 users. Neither is the ongoing monthly rate.
Price check: . OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds compounded semaglutide program and introductory offers · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions
Compounded tirzepatide · injection
Advertised monthly bundle
- Prescribed dose — no dose-price increase advertised
- $299/mo
Medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs.
Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. A numerical dose-by-dose menu is not published.
Billing and introductory offers
Standard monthly plan price. The pricing FAQ says the price does not increase with the dose; that flat-price claim does not establish every numerical dose or formulation.
New customers only: a two-month starter at $299 total ($149/mo), with four weekly doses each of 2.5, 5 and 7.5 mg, or a two-month transfer offer at $449 total ($224/mo) for current GLP-1 users. Neither is the ongoing monthly rate.
Price check: . OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds compounded tirzepatide program and introductory offers · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions
Wegovy · pen
Advertised monthly bundle
- .25mg, .5mg and 1mg (listed doses)
- $1,839/mo
Branded medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs.
Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing.
Billing and introductory offers
Brand-name monthly plan price. The product header lists only .25mg, .5mg and 1mg doses, while the page's structured data says doses from 0.25mg up to 2.5mg; this table does not extend the price to unlisted strengths or to compounded semaglutide.
Price check: . OrderlyMeds Wegovy injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions
Zepbound · pen
Advertised monthly bundle
- 2.5 mg to 15 mg (advertised range)
- $1,498/mo
Branded medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs.
Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing.
Billing and introductory offers
Brand-name monthly plan price, stated once for the advertised 2.5 mg to 15 mg dose range; not the compounded tirzepatide price.
Price check: . OrderlyMeds Zepbound injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
Ro
Wegovy · pill or injection; separate offers
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- pill 1.5 mg
- $298/mo
- pill 4 mg
- $348/mo
- pill 9 mg and 25 mg
- $448/mo
- pen 0.25 mg — regular price
- $498/mo
- pen 0.5 mg — regular price
- $498/mo
- pen 1 mg to 2.4 mg
- $498/mo
- pen 7.2 mg (Wegovy HD)
- $548/mo
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus the monthly Ro Body membership, which the page says includes provider support, check-ins, coaching and lab testing if necessary; medication cost is not included in the membership fee.
Not priced: Shipping and tax totals are not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here.
Billing and introductory offers
Uses the $149 monthly plan; prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans cost $99, $89 or $74 a month billed upfront and are not assumed. Pill and pen are separate products priced by strength. The pen's 0.25 and 0.5 mg tiers use the regular $349 price.
Pen 0.25 and 0.5 mg: $199 medication for the first two months with signup by Dec 31, 2026. First-month membership is $39, reducing any subtotal by $110 that month.
Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing
Zepbound · injection; pen formats have separate arrangements
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- KwikPen 2.5 mg
- $448/mo
- KwikPen 5 mg
- $548/mo
- KwikPen 7.5 mg — without refill offer
- $648/mo
- KwikPen 10 mg, 12.5 mg and 15 mg — without refill offer
- $848/mo
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus the monthly Ro Body membership, which the page says includes provider support, check-ins, coaching and lab testing if necessary; medication cost is not included in the membership fee.
Not priced: Shipping and tax totals are not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here. These are cash KwikPen prices, not autoinjector insurance copays.
Billing and introductory offers
Cash-pay KwikPen prices; the page says one KwikPen holds 4 weekly injections. With the manufacturer offer, 7.5 to 15 mg cost $449/mo if each refill check-in is completed within 45 days of the last delivery; otherwise the full $499 or $699 refill price applies. The pricing page labels the 10 to 15 mg offer 'Save $150', which does not match the $699 figure.
First-month membership is $39 rather than $149, reducing the applicable subtotal by $110 that month. Prepaid membership plans are not assumed.
Price check: . Ro Zepbound pricing and refill-offer conditions · Weight Loss Program Pricing
Wegovy pill · oral tablet
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 1.5 mg tablet
- $298/mo
- 4 mg tablet
- $348/mo
- 9 or 25 mg tablet
- $448/mo
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs.
Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here.
Billing and introductory offers
Uses the ongoing $149 monthly membership. Optional prepaid membership plans have different upfront commitments; no prepaid discount is assumed. Medication is priced separately by strength.
First-month membership is $39, reducing these subtotals by $110 for that month, if eligible.
Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use
Wegovy pen · injection pen
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 0.25 or 0.5 mg — regular price
- $498/mo
- 1–2.4 mg
- $498/mo
- 7.2 mg — Wegovy HD
- $548/mo
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs.
Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here.
Billing and introductory offers
Ongoing monthly membership is $149. The 0.25 and 0.5 mg figures use Ro's regular $349 medication price; on September 15, 2026 the pricing page advertised those two strengths at $199 as a limited-time price, which would make that subtotal $348. Listed medication prices and prescription strengths are separate offers; availability and eligibility require confirmation.
Eligible 0.25/0.5 mg prescriptions: $199 medication for the first two months with signup by December 31, 2026. With $39 first-month membership the first subtotal is $238; with $149 membership it is $348. Regular medication pricing applies after the offer.
Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use
Zepbound · KwikPen or autoinjector pen; offer-specific
Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
- 2.5 mg — KwikPen
- $448/mo
- 5 mg — KwikPen
- $548/mo
- 7.5 mg — without refill offer
- $648/mo
- 10, 12.5 or 15 mg — without refill offer
- $848/mo
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. KwikPen cash medication price plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs.
Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. These are not autoinjector insurance copays.
Billing and introductory offers
KwikPen supplies four weekly injections at the advertised monthly price. Eligible 7.5–15 mg refills cost $449 medication plus $149 membership ($598 subtotal) when the next refill check-in is completed within 45 days of the previous delivery. Without that offer, the higher regular figures above apply.
First-month membership is $39 rather than $149: subtract $110 from the applicable subtotal for that month. Prepaid membership alternatives are not assumed.
Price check: . Ro Zepbound pricing and refill-offer conditions · Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use
Full details: GLP-1 medication access guide · Semaglutide guide · Tirzepatide guide · Official site ↗
How companies enter this list
We include a company when its published profile names this care area and the row's sources describe the specific offering. The table keeps those service-level claims separate from company-wide pricing and geography. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- What we treat — Circle Medical
- Appointment costs — Circle Medical Help Center; revised
- In-network insurance plans — Circle Medical
- Does Circle Medical accept Medicaid or Medicare? — Circle Medical Help Center; revised
- Circle Medical online doctors — Circle Medical
- Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — states served and expansion account — Gentle Health; published
- Gentle Health — Connecticut GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Vermont GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Terms of Service — Gentle Health
- How Gentle Health's Initial Prescribing Process Varies by State — Gentle Health; published
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx Support — What is GoodRx Care? — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- Mochi Health — FAQ — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — Terms of Use, updated July 10, 2026 — Mochi Health; revised
- Nurx — Weight management — Nurx
- Nurx — How much does Nurx cost — Nurx
- Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions — Thirty Madison; issued
- OrderlyMeds plans and pricing — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions — OrderlyMeds
- Weight Loss Program Pricing — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- How Our Weight Loss Program Works — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- Weight Loss Program and Insurance — Roman Health Ventures Inc.