Medication access · Provider directory
GLP-1 medication access: online access.
Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 18, 2026: 7 covered companies — Circle Medical, Gentle Health, GoodRx Care, Mochi Health, Nurx, OrderlyMeds and Ro — advertise online GLP-1 medication access. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Understand advertised GLP-1-related telehealth programs, named products, membership fees, medication charges and the questions to ask before enrolling.
This access overview includes selected GLP-1 and dual GIP/GLP-1 offerings. It is not a complete drug catalog, a claim that products are interchangeable, or treatment advice.
Start with the product, not the category name
“GLP-1 program” is a broad shopping label used by telehealth companies. It does not name one medicine, one delivery device or one subscription. This guide explains selected advertised access arrangements, not how the medicines work or who should take them.
The category here includes tirzepatide-related offerings. The Zepbound product label identifies tirzepatide as a dual GIP and GLP-1 receptor agonist. Including it in an access overview does not make it identical to semaglutide or establish that one prescription can replace another.
Before comparing a price, record the ingredient, product name, formulation, supply period and whether the advertised product is branded or compounded. A company may offer several options under one membership, with different fulfillment and insurance arrangements.
Separate access charges from medication charges
Ro and Mochi advertise paid memberships with additional medication charges. OrderlyMeds describes medication-program orders without a separate membership fee. Those billing structures require different calculations.
A useful written quote should identify:
- What is charged before the first consultation or review.
- The selected medication order’s price and supply period.
- The next renewal amount and billing interval.
- Any laboratory, shipping or additional appointment charges.
- What happens to each charge if no prescription is issued or an order cannot be filled.
Treat introductory offers and prepaid equivalents as separate from ongoing monthly charges. Mochi’s pricing explanation also distinguishes its lowest advertised medication rate from the price attached to a particular prescription and pharmacy. The smallest visible number is not necessarily the reader’s total.
Gentle Health also advertises orders without a separate membership fee. Its oral and injectable compounded offers are distinct products with separate starting rates. Read its terms alongside the price: an order and subscription may be canceled before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted.
Insurance needs a product-level check
An insurance option on a telehealth website does not establish coverage of the membership, every medication or every format. Ro’s service guide names particular branded pen products for its insurance route; it does not extend that statement to every item in the catalog.
Ask which charge is being submitted, whether the clinician and pharmacy arrangements fit the plan, and what the cash-pay alternative costs if coverage is not approved. A provider’s help with paperwork is not an approval by the insurer. This guide does not estimate a reader’s benefits or recommend changing insurance.
Branded and compounded are different descriptions
FDA’s unapproved-GLP-1 guidance states that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. A familiar ingredient name, a prescription or a pharmacy’s registration does not turn a compounded offering into the branded product or an FDA-approved generic.
The table therefore labels these offers separately and makes no claim of clinical interchangeability. Inclusion records an advertised service; it is not a certification that a particular prescription, sale or shipment satisfies every applicable requirement. Use the company profile for the wider business and documented regulatory record, and the prescribing clinician for treatment decisions.
What this directory cannot confirm
The rows do not establish pharmacy stock, an available appointment or eligibility at a particular address. A company’s national presence is not evidence that every medication is available in every state. The linked official pages and dated observations are starting points for checking the actual offer, not substitutes for that check.
Related care-area guides
These care-area guides provide broader service context. A care-area listing does not establish access to every medication.
Compare prices
All-in cost for the first 12 weeks at each covered provider, including membership and medication fees, commitments and renewal terms.
State access guides
Explore the selected products with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.
- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
Selected providers
Explore glp-1 medication access services
7 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Monthly cost by dose | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Circle Medical Circle Medical's weight-loss service, in which a provider may prescribe a named branded weight-management medication if appropriate.
|
Circle Medical describes an appointment with one of its providers, who reviews the patient's history and goals and prescribes a medication only if appropriate. The page does not promise that any particular medication will be prescribed. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Circle Medical prices appointments, not medication. The page lists a $120 self-pay price for both the first and follow-up appointments and an average $0–$35 out-of-pocket cost for patients with accepted insurance, described as a six-month average that depends on deductibles and exclusions. It says there are no memberships or other fees and that no charge is made until after the appointment is complete. Circle Medical publishes no medication price anywhere on this page; what the medication itself costs is determined by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, and the appointment fee does not include it. | Wegovy Pill · oral tablet Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs Wegovy Pen · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs Zepbound · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs Saxenda · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership costs or hidden fees, and the help article says there are no membership or annual fees. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the reviewed pages. The page says insurance might cover the medication depending on the plan, so the drug cost is set by the reader's coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by the appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices, not medication prices: $120 self-pay per weight management appointment, and an average out-of-pocket cost of $35 per appointment over the last 6 months for patients with accepted insurance, which the page says may depend on deductibles and exclusions. A $50 fee applies to late cancellations and no-shows. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs | The $120 appointment price is the cost of the visit, not of the medication, and the two should not be read together on a page where other companies quote drug prices. The page says these treatments are currently experiencing significant stock issues and that the cost is not always covered by insurance, and it recommends confirming weight-management coverage with the insurer before booking. An appointment price is not evidence that a prescription will be issued or that a pharmacy holds stock. Wegovy, Zepbound and Saxenda are distinct branded products with different ingredients; the page also names Contrave as a non-GLP-1 alternative, which is not included in this row. Company-reported · Checked |
| Gentle Health Gentle Health's separately priced compounded oral semaglutide, injectable semaglutide and injectable tirzepatide programs, if prescribed.
Medical Director: James Simmons, MD — company-reported; see profile for the source. |
The company identifies physician evaluation and online or live-visit workflows. Approval is individual; this is not a treatment recommendation or confirmation of a particular pharmacy's dispensing eligibility. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The advertised monthly rates start at $112 for compounded oral semaglutide, $135 for compounded injectable semaglutide and $169 for compounded injectable tirzepatide; higher tiers differ. No separate membership charge is advertised. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted. | Compounded oral semaglutide · oral Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes. The page describes these as once-daily drops under the tongue, not Wegovy tablets. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page. Billing and introductory offersMonthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions Compounded injectable semaglutide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page. Billing and introductory offersMonthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions Compounded injectable tirzepatide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, unlimited text and video visits with the doctor, and delivery; the page says the price is the whole price, with no membership fees, shipping fees or added taxes. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed page. Billing and introductory offersMonthly price by prescribed dose tier, billed monthly. The order and subscription can be canceled before the order is sent to the pharmacy; once sent, the subscription can be canceled 30 days after the order date, and charges already made, including the current month's, are not prorated or refunded. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions | The company's coverage article reports these named compounded programs across 40 states plus DC and names Missouri as the newest addition on September 18. Its Missouri detail page was still being added when rechecked. This does not establish stock or a lawful, clinically suitable order for an individual. Company-reported · Checked
|
| GoodRx Care GoodRx Care Direct, a cash-pay membership through which GoodRx advertises separately priced branded semaglutide and tirzepatide products.
|
GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay GoodRx Care Direct advertises medication and membership as two separate charges, and its footnotes state that the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Wegovy pens are advertised from $199 a month, a price the page limits to the first two fills at the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses under an offer it says ends 12/31/26, after which it states the price increases to $349 a month. Wegovy HD is advertised at $399 a month for the 7.2 mg dose only, with $798 for two cartons and $1,197 for three. A Wegovy tablet offer is advertised from $149 a month for the 1.5 mg dose only, with the 4 mg dose at $199 and higher doses from $299. Zepbound KwikPens are advertised from $299 a month, an introductory price the page limits to a single KwikPen strength it labels 10 mg; separate embedded content on that same page still cites $995 a month for standard Zepbound pens, so confirm which Zepbound format an offer covers. The KwikPen page's own banner separately advertises 'as low as $149 for medication' while pricing that pen at $299; the page does not reconcile the two figures. | Wegovy pen · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe $199 rate applies only to the first two fills at the 0.25 or 0.5 mg doses; the footnote says the price increases to $349 after the first two fills. Both figures exclude the $39 monthly membership. The $199 first-two-fills offer is dose-limited and the footnote says it ends 12/31/26. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online Wegovy HD · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersWegovy HD is advertised at $399 a month for the 7.2 mg dose only, with $798 for two cartons and $1,197 for three. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership. The footnote says the Wegovy HD offer ends 12/31/26. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online Wegovy tablet · oral tablet Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe tablet offer is advertised from $149 a month for the 1.5 mg dose only, with the 4 mg dose at $199 and higher doses from $299. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership. The $149 tablet price is limited to the 1.5 mg dose. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online Zepbound KwikPen · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. GoodRx Care Direct treatment plan at $39 a month for unlimited online care, billed separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe $299 rate is the medication price for the single introductory KwikPen strength and excludes the $39 monthly membership. The page's banner separately advertises 'as low as $149 for medication', and embedded content on the same page still cites $995 a month for standard Zepbound pens; the page does not reconcile these figures with $299. The page limits the $299 introductory price to a single KwikPen strength it labels 10 mg. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Zepbound KwikPen online | These are branded products sold through a cash-pay membership, and GoodRx states on these pages that it is not health insurance. Wegovy, Wegovy HD and Zepbound are separate products — the Wegovy items contain semaglutide at different strengths and Zepbound contains tirzepatide — so grouping them records advertised access, not interchangeability. Every advertised starting price is limited to a named dose or to the first fills, and the Wegovy pen and Wegovy HD offers carry a stated end date, so none of these figures is the ongoing monthly charge. The service's zepbound-vial-online address redirected to the KwikPen page when checked, and no vial offer is recorded here. Enrolment does not establish a prescription, pharmacy stock or availability at a given address. GoodRx states on these pages that weight loss treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in Alabama or Louisiana at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company. Company-reported · Checked |
| Mochi Health Paid Mochi membership with separately billed compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide orders, if prescribed.
|
Mochi describes provider video visits and messaging. Confirm the assigned clinician and the selected prescription program; nutrition or coaching access is not the same appointment. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The advertised membership is $39 for an eligible new subscriber's first month, then $79 monthly. The page says the promotional price is not available in all states, and that medication availability and pricing vary by state. Medication and diagnostics are extra. Mochi's August pricing guide lists compounded semaglutide at $60–99 and tirzepatide at $90–199 per month, with dose, state and pharmacy qualifications; the account quote controls. | Compounded semaglutide · injection Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with physician and care-team access, in-app coaching and messaging. The FAQ says shipping is included in the medication prices. Not priced: The membership excludes medications and diagnostic services; diagnostic services are not priced here. The guide says the account shows the exact price for the prescribed dose and pharmacy, which may differ. Billing and introductory offersThe August 2026 guide prices each weekly dose per vial labeled as one month and calls these representative rates that vary by prescribed dose, state and pharmacy. These are medication prices; membership is billed separately. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan. Eligible new subscribers pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The page says promotional pricing is not available in all states. Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ Compounded tirzepatide · injection Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with physician and care-team access, in-app coaching and messaging. The FAQ says shipping is included in the medication prices. Not priced: The membership excludes medications and diagnostic services; diagnostic services are not priced here. The guide says the account shows the exact price for the prescribed dose and pharmacy, which may differ. Billing and introductory offersThe August 2026 guide prices each weekly dose per vial labeled as one month and calls these representative rates that vary by prescribed dose, state and pharmacy. These are medication prices; membership is billed separately. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan. Eligible new subscribers pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The page says promotional pricing is not available in all states. Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ | This row describes the paid, cash-priced compounded offers, not every Mochi program or insurance arrangement. A broad US footprint does not establish access to either product in every state. Mochi's FAQ says insurance coverage depends entirely on the individual carrier, plan and employer and describes a separate Wellness Plus plan available with qualifying insurance; the selected offers here are recorded at their advertised cash rates. That is not a finding that Mochi refuses insurance or that a compounded prescription can never be covered. Company-reported · Checked |
| Nurx Nurx's weight-management service, charging a consultation fee and a recurring provider support fee, with branded medication obtained and paid for separately at a local pharmacy.
|
Nurx describes an online request reviewed by a provider who creates a treatment plan if medically appropriate, with a care team checking in and adjusting it. Thirty Madison's terms state that the platform neither employs nor contracts with the clinicians, and that they are employed or independently contracted by KMG Medical Group entities. A prescription remains subject to that individual review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Nurx charges a $79 consultation fee to anyone who requests weight-management treatment and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. The page says Nurx does not submit claims to insurance for the initial medical consult fee and that the monthly provider support fee is not eligible for insurance coverage. Medication is charged separately from both fees. The branded cards advertise Zepbound and Mounjaro (tirzepatide) and Ozempic (semaglutide) from $1,000 a month on average, Wegovy (semaglutide) and Saxenda (liraglutide) from $1,300, and Victoza (liraglutide) from $650 — each stated as an average, with the page adding that medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650–$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, without reconciling that range against the individual card figures. Oral options are priced separately: bupropion with naltrexone at $60 a month, either named Nurx 3-in-1 capsule from $75, metformin at $15 and topiramate at $15–30, each advertised as low as $0 a month with insurance, while the FAQ gives $60–$329 a month as the oral cash range. | Zepbound · auto-injector pen Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Zepbound as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost Mounjaro · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Mounjaro as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost Wegovy · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Wegovy as starting at $1,300 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost Ozempic · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Ozempic as starting at $1,000 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost Saxenda · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Saxenda as starting at $1,300 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost Victoza · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the medication, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication is not billed by Nurx: the card says it is picked up in person at a pharmacy and not shipped by Nurx, and the FAQ says the reader pays for it at the pharmacy. The page adds that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersThe card advertises Victoza as starting at $650 a month on average, with no dose-specific price; the page says medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650-1300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance and asks the reader to confirm with the local pharmacy. The $79 provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance; claims are not submitted for the $79 consult fee. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost | These are separate branded medicines with different ingredients, and listing them together is not a claim that one can replace another. Nurx states that the branded injectable pens are picked up in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx, so the advertised averages describe a pharmacy price Nurx does not bill; the page recommends asking the local pharmacy to confirm it. A page-level note that medication is shipped and billed monthly sits alongside the pickup-only wording on the branded cards, and the page does not reconcile the two. It also says not all insurance plans are accepted, and that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Company-reported · Checked |
| OrderlyMeds OrderlyMeds compounded medication programs and separately priced branded Wegovy and Zepbound plans.
|
OrderlyMeds describes licensed healthcare professionals, portal communication and state-dependent live consultations. Check the assigned provider and required visit format. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Two-month starter totals for new customers: $149 for compounded semaglutide or $299 for compounded tirzepatide. Separate compounded monthly plans list $149 and $299 respectively. Branded monthly plans are separately listed at $1,839 for Wegovy and $1,498 for Zepbound. No separate membership fee is advertised; confirm the selected offer's eligibility, quantity and inclusions. | Compounded semaglutide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs. Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. A numerical dose-by-dose menu is not published. Billing and introductory offersStandard monthly plan price. The pricing FAQ says the price does not increase with the dose; that flat-price claim does not establish every numerical dose or formulation. New customers only: a two-month starter at $149 total ($74/mo), with 12 weekly doses of 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg, or a two-month transfer offer at $224 total ($112/mo) for current GLP-1 users. Neither is the ongoing monthly rate. Price check: . OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds compounded semaglutide program and introductory offers · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions Compounded tirzepatide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs. Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. A numerical dose-by-dose menu is not published. Billing and introductory offersStandard monthly plan price. The pricing FAQ says the price does not increase with the dose; that flat-price claim does not establish every numerical dose or formulation. New customers only: a two-month starter at $299 total ($149/mo), with four weekly doses each of 2.5, 5 and 7.5 mg, or a two-month transfer offer at $449 total ($224/mo) for current GLP-1 users. Neither is the ongoing monthly rate. Price check: . OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds compounded tirzepatide program and introductory offers · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions Wegovy · pen Advertised monthly bundle
Branded medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs. Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. Billing and introductory offersBrand-name monthly plan price. The product header lists only .25mg, .5mg and 1mg doses, while the page's structured data says doses from 0.25mg up to 2.5mg; this table does not extend the price to unlisted strengths or to compounded semaglutide. Price check: . OrderlyMeds Wegovy injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions Zepbound · pen Advertised monthly bundle
Branded medication and free virtual provider consults are advertised without a separate membership fee; the pricing FAQ says there are no membership fees or hidden costs. Not priced: Any taxes or charges shown at checkout are not established on the reviewed pages. The FAQ says bloodwork is not required for prescribing. Billing and introductory offersBrand-name monthly plan price, stated once for the advertised 2.5 mg to 15 mg dose range; not the compounded tirzepatide price. Price check: . OrderlyMeds Zepbound injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions | These are program-specific advertised charges, not a guaranteed prescription or a universal product-by-state offer. Ask about the selected pharmacy, delivery and any additional test requirements. Company-reported · Checked |
| Ro Ro Body membership with separately billed branded medication options, including the named Wegovy and Zepbound offers.
|
Ro describes review by an affiliated healthcare provider, followed by messaging and ongoing support. The named product does not identify the assigned clinician's credential. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Membership starts at $39 for the first month, then $149 on a monthly plan; the $74 monthly equivalent requires annual prepayment. Medication is separate. Product, format, manufacturer offer and plan eligibility change the medication price; medication insurance support is not membership coverage. | Wegovy · pill or injection; separate offers Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus the monthly Ro Body membership, which the page says includes provider support, check-ins, coaching and lab testing if necessary; medication cost is not included in the membership fee. Not priced: Shipping and tax totals are not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here. Billing and introductory offersUses the $149 monthly plan; prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month membership plans cost $99, $89 or $74 a month billed upfront and are not assumed. Pill and pen are separate products priced by strength. The pen's 0.25 and 0.5 mg tiers use the regular $349 price. Pen 0.25 and 0.5 mg: $199 medication for the first two months with signup by Dec 31, 2026. First-month membership is $39, reducing any subtotal by $110 that month. Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing Zepbound · injection; pen formats have separate arrangements Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus the monthly Ro Body membership, which the page says includes provider support, check-ins, coaching and lab testing if necessary; medication cost is not included in the membership fee. Not priced: Shipping and tax totals are not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here. These are cash KwikPen prices, not autoinjector insurance copays. Billing and introductory offersCash-pay KwikPen prices; the page says one KwikPen holds 4 weekly injections. With the manufacturer offer, 7.5 to 15 mg cost $449/mo if each refill check-in is completed within 45 days of the last delivery; otherwise the full $499 or $699 refill price applies. The pricing page labels the 10 to 15 mg offer 'Save $150', which does not match the $699 figure. First-month membership is $39 rather than $149, reducing the applicable subtotal by $110 that month. Prepaid membership plans are not assumed. Price check: . Ro Zepbound pricing and refill-offer conditions · Weight Loss Program Pricing | The service guide limits its insurance route to selected branded pen products. The catalog also contains other medications; this row does not imply access to every class member or every listed format through insurance. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
How companies enter this list
We include a company when its published profile and the row's sources support the specifically named product or program. A broad weight-care service does not establish access to every medication. Branded, approved generic and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Approved generic refers to a generic drug approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. These labels do not establish interchangeability. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- FDA — Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- Zepbound — Product labeling on DailyMed — Eli Lilly and Company; hosted by the U.S. National Library of Medicine
- Circle Medical — Weight loss — Circle Medical
- Appointment costs — Circle Medical Help Center; revised
- Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — states served and expansion account — Gentle Health; published
- Gentle Health — Connecticut GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Vermont GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Terms of Service — Gentle Health
- How Gentle Health's Initial Prescribing Process Varies by State — Gentle Health; published
- GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online — GoodRx
- GoodRx Care Direct — Get Zepbound KwikPen online — GoodRx
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- Mochi Health — services and membership — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — FAQ — Mochi Health
- Nurx — Weight management — Nurx
- Nurx — How much does Nurx cost — Nurx
- Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions — Thirty Madison; issued
- OrderlyMeds plans and pricing — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds Wegovy injection program and state availability — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds Zepbound injection program and state availability — OrderlyMeds
- Weight Loss Program Pricing — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- How Our Weight Loss Program Works — Roman Health Ventures Inc.