Medication access · Provider directory
Semaglutide: online access.
Company statements checked between September 10, 2026 and September 18, 2026: 8 covered companies — Circle Medical, Gentle Health, GoodRx Care, Hims & Hers, Mochi Health, Nurx, OrderlyMeds and Ro — advertise online access to Semaglutide. State-by-state coverage is in the state access guides below. Confirm eligibility and total charges with the provider.
Explore selected telehealth semaglutide offers, separating Wegovy pills and pens from compounded injections and medication prices from recurring care fees.
A national access guide to selected semaglutide offerings. Branded pills, branded pens and compounded injections have separate product and billing descriptions; this is not treatment advice or a complete catalog.
The ingredient name does not identify the whole order
Semaglutide is the ingredient named on the Wegovy product label, which identifies both oral tablets and injectable products. An advertisement using “semaglutide” still leaves several practical questions open: the brand or compounded preparation, the form, the supplied quantity and the program charging for access.
This guide documents selected offerings, with observation dates on each row. Hims, OrderlyMeds and Ro rows describe branded Wegovy products; the Gentle Health and Mochi rows describe compounded preparations. These are billing and access descriptions, without claims about effectiveness, dosing, suitability or substitution. The rows do not cover every semaglutide product or every program from those companies.
Branded tablets, branded pens and compounded preparations
The Hims Wegovy pill page and Ro price list identify the pill and pen separately. A pill price cannot be attached to a pen order merely because both use the same ingredient name. Nor should a membership’s broad medication catalog be read as a promise that any requested product will be prescribed.
Mochi’s pricing explanation specifically describes compounded injectable medication. Its range does not establish the cost of the oral compounded product also advertised on the company’s homepage. Gentle Health prices its compounded oral and injectable semaglutide programs on separate schedules, so neither figure answers for the other. Ask which preparation and dispensing pharmacy are attached to the proposed order, including any other ingredients in that preparation.
FDA states that compounded GLP-1 drugs are not FDA-approved. Calling a preparation semaglutide does not make it branded Wegovy or an approved generic. This directory records company advertisements; it does not certify the legal status of an individual prescription or shipment.
The next bill may differ from the first
Hims, Mochi and Ro separate the selected medication charge from a care membership; Gentle Health advertises none. Hims and Ro both advertise a $39 first month followed by a $149 monthly membership. Mochi advertises $39 for a new customer’s first month followed by $79 monthly; its own footnote limits that promotional rate to new subscribers and says it is not available in all states. Those amounts buy different described memberships; they do not themselves buy every medication on the respective sites.
Ro’s detailed Wegovy pen offer illustrates why an introductory price needs its conditions alongside it. The $199 monthly figure covers the first two months at specified prescription strengths and has a December 31, 2026 signup deadline. The page also lists $349 and $399 pen prices. Its tablet prices form a separate schedule. These are advertised price relationships, not instructions for choosing or changing a prescription.
Hims displays starting medication prices and a separate required membership. Its product cards describe monthly billing, but its FAQ also allows upfront medication charges under some plans. The pages reviewed do not establish an identical renewal price for every order. Request the actual billed amount, supply period, promotion end and next payment before enrolling. Do not import Ro’s promotion terms into a similar-looking Hims card.
Keep cancellation and insurance questions specific
Hims explains that canceling a medication plan leaves the membership active, while canceling the membership cancels the medication plan and access to platform care. Its terms give a two-day cancellation deadline before the next scheduled billing date for those subscriptions, identify the first membership fee as non-refundable and describe separate billing when an outside pharmacy fills an order. Confirm which business charges for the medication and manages its cancellation.
Ro’s Body membership terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before renewal to prevent further membership charges. Gentle Health advertises no separate membership fee, while its terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted; pharmacy-stage refunds remain case by case. Mochi’s subscription terms distinguish membership from optional automatic medication fulfillment and permit applicable taxes, shipping and fees on medication orders. These details are reasons to obtain the full quote; adding the two headline prices does not necessarily establish a final checkout total.
Ro advertises insurance checking for three named branded products: the Wegovy pen, the Zepbound autoinjector pen and Ozempic. That statement does not establish pill coverage or membership reimbursement. Confirm which charge would be submitted and the plan’s response. The cash prices in this guide are not estimates of insured out-of-pocket costs.
What remains to be confirmed
No intake, pharmacy order, insurer benefit or appointment was tested. These national observations do not establish a specific product’s availability at a particular address. A company’s general footprint is insufficient to answer that question. Use the linked company profiles for business context and the official product pages for the current offer; the alphabetical table is selected coverage, not a ranking.
Related care-area guides
These care-area guides provide broader service context. A care-area listing does not establish access to every medication.
Compare prices
All-in cost for the first 12 weeks at each covered provider, including membership and medication fees, commitments and renewal terms.
State access guides
Explore the selected products with documented access in these states. This is not a complete map of every provider's availability.
- Alabama
- Alaska
- Arizona
- Arkansas
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Delaware
- District of Columbia
- Florida
- Georgia
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Illinois
- Indiana
- Iowa
- Kansas
- Kentucky
- Louisiana
- Maine
- Maryland
- Massachusetts
- Michigan
- Minnesota
- Mississippi
- Missouri
- Montana
- Nebraska
- Nevada
- New Hampshire
- New Jersey
- New Mexico
- New York
- North Carolina
- North Dakota
- Ohio
- Oklahoma
- Oregon
- Pennsylvania
- Rhode Island
- South Carolina
- South Dakota
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Utah
- Vermont
- Virginia
- Washington
- West Virginia
- Wisconsin
- Wyoming
Selected providers
Explore semaglutide services
8 companies with published profiles and service-specific source records. Listed alphabetically, not ranked. This is selected coverage—not every provider in the market.
Formats describe the program, not a guaranteed first-visit option in every state. A messaging or questionnaire option does not promise an initial evaluation without a live appointment. Read each provider’s service and state access notes.
The monthly cost column adds disclosed medication and required membership charges at each advertised dose and labels each figure an advertised bundle or a known subtotal. Where labs, taxes or other charges are not priced, the figure is not a guaranteed final bill. Cash prices use each provider’s stated monthly billing basis; supplied weeks and upfront commitments can differ. Dose labels identify price tiers, not treatment recommendations.
| Company & service | Program formats & clinicians | Payment & advertised charges | Monthly cost by dose | Access & evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Circle Medical Circle Medical's weight-loss service, in which a provider may prescribe branded semaglutide in its pill or pen form if appropriate.
|
Circle Medical describes an appointment with one of its providers, who reviews the patient's history and goals and prescribes a medication only if appropriate. The page does not promise that any particular medication will be prescribed. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Circle Medical prices appointments, not medication. The page lists a $120 self-pay price for both the first and follow-up appointments and an average $0–$35 out-of-pocket cost for patients with accepted insurance, described as a six-month average that depends on deductibles and exclusions. It says there are no memberships or other fees and that no charge is made until after the appointment is complete. Circle Medical publishes no medication price anywhere on this page; what the medication itself costs is determined by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, and the appointment fee does not include it. | Wegovy Pill · oral tablet Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership or other fee and says no charge is made until the appointment is complete. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the page. Circle Medical publishes no medication price, so the drug cost is set by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by this appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices: $120 self-pay for a first or follow-up appointment, and an average $0-$35 out-of-pocket for patients with accepted insurance over the prior six months, which the page says depends on deductibles and exclusions. An appointment price is not a medication price. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs Wegovy Pen · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed The appointment with a Circle Medical provider. The page advertises no membership or other fee and says no charge is made until the appointment is complete. Not priced: The medication itself is not priced anywhere on the page. Circle Medical publishes no medication price, so the drug cost is set by the reader's insurance coverage and the dispensing pharmacy, not by this appointment fee. Billing and introductory offersThese are per-appointment prices: $120 self-pay for a first or follow-up appointment, and an average $0-$35 out-of-pocket for patients with accepted insurance over the prior six months, which the page says depends on deductibles and exclusions. An appointment price is not a medication price. Price check: . Circle Medical — Weight loss · Appointment costs | The $120 appointment price is the cost of the visit, not of the semaglutide, and the two should not be read together on a page where other companies quote drug prices. The page says these treatments are currently experiencing significant stock issues and that the cost is not always covered by insurance, and it recommends confirming weight-management coverage with the insurer before booking. An appointment price is not evidence that a prescription will be issued or that a pharmacy holds stock. The page describes the Wegovy pill as a daily oral semaglutide and the Wegovy pen as a weekly injection; they are separate products and separate prescriptions. Company-reported · Checked |
| Gentle Health Gentle Health's compounded oral and injectable semaglutide programs, if prescribed, billed through its medication-order subscription.
Medical Director: James Simmons, MD — company-reported; see profile for the source. |
Gentle Health describes physician evaluation with online intake and live-visit arrangements. A coverage listing does not establish approval, an appointment slot or pharmacy stock. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Advertised monthly tiers are $112, $189 and $258 for the oral product and $135, $159 and $199 for the injection, with no separate membership charge. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted. | Compounded oral semaglutide · oral Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, physician reviews, messaging/video visits and delivery; the company advertises no membership fee or added tax. These are compounded sublingual drops, not Wegovy tablets. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed pages. Billing and introductory offersMonthly subscription price. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted; cancellation stops future billing without refunding the current billing month's remainder. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions · Gentle Health — Terms of Service Compounded injectable semaglutide · injection Advertised monthly bundle
Medication, physician reviews, messaging/video visits and delivery; the company advertises no membership fee or added tax. Not priced: Patient-specific laboratory testing is not priced on the reviewed pages. Billing and introductory offersMonthly subscription price. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted; cancellation stops future billing without refunding the current billing month's remainder. Price check: . Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions · Gentle Health — Terms of Service | Both are compounded preparations, not branded Wegovy or Ozempic and not an approved generic; the oral tiers are not the injection's prices. The company's coverage article reports both products across 40 states plus DC and names Missouri as the newest addition on September 18. Its Missouri detail page was still being added when rechecked. Individual eligibility and fulfillment remain unverified. Company-reported · Checked
|
| GoodRx Care GoodRx Care Direct's separately priced branded semaglutide offers, billed apart from its monthly membership fee.
|
GoodRx describes online care from licensed healthcare professionals, with a consultation and ongoing messaging included in the subscription. Its footer states that prescriptions follow only if deemed medically appropriate by the treating healthcare provider; confirm whether the individual consultation is a live visit or an online review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay GoodRx advertises Wegovy pens from $199 a month, a price it limits to the first two fills at the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses under an offer it says ends 12/31/26, after which the page states the price increases to $349 a month. Wegovy HD is advertised at $399 a month for the 7.2 mg dose only, with $798 for two cartons and $1,197 for three. A Wegovy tablet offer is advertised from $149 a month for the 1.5 mg dose only, with the 4 mg dose at $199 and higher doses from $299. Each of those medication prices is separate from a $39 monthly membership fee, which the footnotes state does not include medication cost. The page also cites a Wegovy list price of over $1,300 a month, which is not the advertised membership rate. | Wegovy pen · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. Unlimited online care from licensed healthcare providers under the GoodRx Care Direct membership, billed monthly and separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe $199 rate applies only to the first two fills at the 0.25 and 0.5 mg doses; the page states the price then increases to $349 a month. Both figures exclude the $39 monthly membership. The $199 first-two-fills offer is dose-limited and the page says it ends 12/31/26. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online Wegovy HD · pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. Unlimited online care from licensed healthcare providers under the GoodRx Care Direct membership, billed monthly and separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersWegovy HD is advertised at $399 a month for the 7.2 mg dose only, with $798 for two cartons and $1,197 for three. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership. The page says the Wegovy HD offer ends 12/31/26. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online Wegovy tablet · oral tablet Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $39/month membership in each figure above. Unlimited online care from licensed healthcare providers under the GoodRx Care Direct membership, billed monthly and separately from the medication. Not priced: The footnotes state the $39 monthly membership fee does not include medication cost. Pharmacy and location price variation, and any laboratory work, are not priced on the page. Billing and introductory offersThe $149 rate applies only to the 1.5 mg dose. These are medication prices and exclude the $39 monthly membership. The page limits the $149 tablet offer to the 1.5 mg dose. Price check: . GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online | The introductory rates are limited to named doses or to the first fills, and the pen and Wegovy HD offers carry a stated end date of 12/31/26 while the tablet footnote states no end date, so the advertised starting figure is not the ongoing monthly charge. Wegovy, Wegovy HD and the Wegovy tablet are separately priced presentations at different strengths, not one interchangeable offer. GoodRx states on this page that it is not health insurance and sells this route as cash pay. Enrolment does not establish a prescription, pharmacy stock or availability at a given address. GoodRx states on this page that weight loss treatment via GoodRx Care Direct is not available in Alabama or Louisiana at this time; that exclusion is specific to this service, not to GoodRx as a company. Company-reported · Checked |
| Hims & Hers Hims Weight Loss Membership with separately billed branded Wegovy pill or Wegovy pen, if prescribed.
|
Hims describes provider intake review and messaging, with an audio or video appointment when required. The advertised care-team access is not an appointment guarantee. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay Wegovy pill starts at $149 per month and Wegovy pen at $199 per month, medication only. Required membership costs $39 for the first month and auto-renews at $149 monthly. The product cards say billed monthly, while the FAQ allows monthly or upfront medication billing depending on the plan. Confirm supply, offer duration and renewal medication price before purchase. | Wegovy pill · oral tablet Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Starting subtotal: $298/mo. Not a quote for every dose. Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication starting price plus required ongoing membership, which includes care-team access and messaging. Not priced: Dose-specific medication rates, applicable tax/shipping, and any patient-specific lab cost are not established by these pages. Billing and introductory offersThe page displays 1.5, 4, 9 and 25 mg strengths but does not map its starting price to each. Do not apply $298 to all strengths. Confirm medication supply, renewal price and monthly versus upfront billing. Membership is $39 for the first month: starting medication-plus-membership subtotal $188, before unpriced charges. Price check: . Hims — Wegovy Pill · Hims — Terms and Conditions Wegovy pen · injection pen Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Starting subtotal: $348/mo. Not a quote for every dose. Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication starting price plus required ongoing membership, which includes care-team access and messaging. Not priced: Dose-specific medication rates, applicable tax/shipping, and any patient-specific lab cost are not established by these pages. Billing and introductory offersThe page displays strengths from 0.25 through 2.4 mg but does not map the starting price to each. Do not apply $348 to all strengths. Confirm medication supply, promotion duration and renewal price. Membership is $39 for the first month: starting medication-plus-membership subtotal $238, before unpriced charges. Price check: . Hims — Wegovy Pen · Hims — Terms and Conditions | This row covers the named branded products through Hims, not every Hims & Hers service. Canceling medication alone leaves membership active; canceling membership also ends the medication plan and platform care. Product and location eligibility still require confirmation. Company-reported · Checked |
| Mochi Health Mochi's paid membership route with separately billed compounded semaglutide injections, if prescribed.
|
Mochi describes provider visits and ongoing messaging. Confirm the assigned medical provider; nutrition support is a separate part of the membership. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The August pricing explanation lists compounded semaglutide injections at $60–99 per month, depending on the prescription, state and pharmacy. Membership is additional: $39 for a new customer's first month, which the page says is not available in all states, then $79 monthly. Medication and diagnostic services are excluded from that membership. The guide calls its rates representative; the account order gives the actual quote. | Compounded semaglutide · injection Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. Compounded injection and monthly membership with provider visits, messaging and coaching. Shipping is advertised included. Not priced: Diagnostic services are excluded. Terms allow applicable taxes and fees; the final pharmacy/state-specific quote may differ. Billing and introductory offersThe published table prices a vial labeled as one month. These are representative prices, not a universal quote. Figures use the $79 monthly membership, not a prepaid plan. Eligible new members pay $39 membership for the first month, reducing each subtotal by $40. The offer is not available in every state. Price check: . Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed · Mochi Health — services and membership · Mochi Health — FAQ · Mochi Health — Terms of Use, updated July 10, 2026 | The range applies to compounded injections. It does not price the compounded pill or the branded products also advertised on Mochi's site. Pharmacy assignment, full formulation, supply and access need an order-specific check. Mochi's FAQ says insurance coverage depends entirely on the individual carrier, plan and employer and describes a separate Wellness Plus plan available with qualifying insurance; the selected offers here are recorded at their advertised cash rates. That is not a finding that Mochi refuses insurance or that a compounded prescription can never be covered. Company-reported · Checked |
| Nurx Nurx's weight-management service, through which branded semaglutide is prescribed but picked up and paid for at a local pharmacy.
|
Nurx describes an online request reviewed by a provider who creates a treatment plan if medically appropriate, with a care team checking in and adjusting it. Thirty Madison's terms state that the platform neither employs nor contracts with the clinicians, and that they are employed or independently contracted by KMG Medical Group entities. A prescription remains subject to that individual review. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Nurx charges a $79 consultation fee to anyone who requests weight-management treatment and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. The page says Nurx does not submit claims to insurance for the initial medical consult fee and that the monthly provider support fee is not eligible for insurance coverage. Medication is charged separately from both fees. The branded cards advertise Wegovy from $1,300 a month on average and Ozempic from $1,000 a month on average, each stated as an average, with the page adding that medication cost may vary and the price is not guaranteed. Its FAQ separately gives $650–$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, without reconciling that range against the individual card figures. | Wegovy · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the treatment plan, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication itself is not billed by Nurx: the page says the branded pens are picked up and paid for in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx. It adds that additional costs apply for ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersNurx advertises Wegovy from $1,300 a month as a monthly average that it says is not guaranteed and may vary with the prescribed treatment and applicable insurance. Its FAQ separately gives $650-$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, and the page does not reconcile that range against the card figure. The $79 monthly provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance coverage; the $79 initial consultation fee is stated not to be submitted to insurance. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost · Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions Ozempic · injection Dose-specific all-in total not disclosed Includes the $79/month membership in each figure above. A Nurx provider evaluating the request and managing the treatment plan, billed as a $79 consultation fee at the start and a recurring $79 monthly provider support fee. Not priced: The medication itself is not billed by Nurx: the page says the branded pens are picked up and paid for in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx. It adds that additional costs apply for ongoing care and side-effect management. Billing and introductory offersNurx advertises Ozempic from $1,000 a month as a monthly average that it says is not guaranteed and may vary with the prescribed treatment and applicable insurance. Its FAQ separately gives $650-$1,300 a month on average for a brand-name GLP-1 pen at the lowest dose without insurance, and the page does not reconcile that range against the card figure. The $79 monthly provider support fee is stated to be ineligible for insurance coverage; the $79 initial consultation fee is stated not to be submitted to insurance. Price check: . Nurx — Weight management · Nurx — How much does Nurx cost · Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions | Wegovy and Ozempic are separate branded semaglutide products with different approved uses and separate prices; listing them together is not a claim that one can replace the other. Nurx states that the branded injectable pens are picked up in person at a local pharmacy and are not shipped by Nurx, so the advertised averages describe a pharmacy price Nurx does not bill; the page recommends asking the local pharmacy to confirm it. A page-level note that medication is shipped and billed monthly sits alongside the pickup-only wording on the branded cards, and the page does not reconcile the two. It also says not all insurance plans are accepted, and that additional costs apply for consultation, ongoing care and side-effect management. Company-reported · Checked |
| OrderlyMeds OrderlyMeds branded Wegovy injection plan.
|
OrderlyMeds describes licensed healthcare professionals and portal communication, with live consultations depending on state requirements. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay The branded Wegovy monthly plan is listed at $1,839, with no separate membership fee advertised. This is not the compounded semaglutide starter price. Confirm the current quote, quantity and inclusions before ordering. | Wegovy · pen Advertised monthly bundle
Branded medication, visits, supplies and shipping are advertised included, without a separate membership fee. Not priced: Applicable taxes or charges displayed at purchase; recommended external lab tests, if any. Bloodwork is not required under the general FAQ. Billing and introductory offersAdvertised monthly program price. The product header lists only 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg; this table does not extend that offer to unlisted strengths or to compounded semaglutide. Confirm supplied quantity before ordering. Price check: . OrderlyMeds Wegovy injection program and state availability · OrderlyMeds plans and pricing · OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions · OrderlyMeds terms and conditions | The product FAQ advertises Wegovy injections in all 50 states. This does not establish availability of the pill or compounded semaglutide, individual eligibility, pharmacy stock or prescription approval. Company-reported · Checked |
| Ro Ro Body membership with separate Wegovy pill or Wegovy pen orders; insurance support is product-specific.
|
Ro describes affiliated-provider review and ongoing messaging. The Body pricing page includes lab testing when necessary in its membership description. Access channel: Direct to consumer | Cash pay · Insurance Wegovy pill pricing lists $149, $199 or $299 monthly depending on the prescription strength. The Wegovy pen's $199 monthly offer is limited to the first two months at specified strengths, with signup by December 31, 2026; other listed pen prices are $349 or $399. Membership is additional: $39 initially, then $149 on a monthly plan; the $74 monthly equivalent requires annual prepayment. | Wegovy pill · oral tablet Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs. Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here. Billing and introductory offersUses the ongoing $149 monthly membership. Optional prepaid membership plans have different upfront commitments; no prepaid discount is assumed. Medication is priced separately by strength. First-month membership is $39, reducing these subtotals by $110 for that month, if eligible. Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use Wegovy pen · injection pen Known monthly subtotal—not a confirmed all-in total
Includes the $149/month membership in each figure above. Medication plus monthly Ro Body membership, including provider care and necessary labs. Not priced: A universal shipping, supplies or tax total is not established on the reviewed pages. Insured copays are not represented here. Billing and introductory offersOngoing monthly membership is $149. The 0.25 and 0.5 mg figures use Ro's regular $349 medication price; on September 15, 2026 the pricing page advertised those two strengths at $199 as a limited-time price, which would make that subtotal $348. Listed medication prices and prescription strengths are separate offers; availability and eligibility require confirmation. Eligible 0.25/0.5 mg prescriptions: $199 medication for the first two months with signup by December 31, 2026. With $39 first-month membership the first subtotal is $238; with $149 membership it is $348. Regular medication pricing applies after the offer. Price check: . Weight Loss Program Pricing · How Our Weight Loss Program Works · Terms of Use | The $199 pen promotion is not a permanent price for every prescription. Ro names the Wegovy pen, the Zepbound autoinjector pen and Ozempic as the products available for insurance coverage; do not extend that to the pill or the membership fee. Confirm offer eligibility, supply and payment terms for the specific order. Company-reported · Checked |
No providers match these filters. Try a different payment model or program format.
How companies enter this list
We include a company when its published profile and the row's sources support the specifically named product or program. A broad weight-care service does not establish access to every medication. Branded, approved generic and compounded offerings are labeled separately. Approved generic refers to a generic drug approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. These labels do not establish interchangeability. Inclusion does not establish clinical suitability, state licensure or a currently available appointment.
Smaller and larger providers use the same source requirements and alphabetical ordering. Visit each profile for company history and wider context, or suggest another provider.
Source documents
Evidence for this page was last checked on . The table dates show when its claims were checked. Document dates below describe the original sources, where supplied. Additional sources are linked directly in the guide.
- Wegovy — semaglutide injection and tablet product label — Novo Nordisk; label hosted by DailyMed, National Library of Medicine
- FDA — Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs — U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- Circle Medical — Weight loss — Circle Medical
- Appointment costs — Circle Medical Help Center; revised
- Gentle Health — services, price table and frequently asked questions — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — states served and expansion account — Gentle Health; published
- Gentle Health — Connecticut GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Vermont GLP-1 weight-loss service page — Gentle Health
- Gentle Health — Terms of Service — Gentle Health
- How Gentle Health's Initial Prescribing Process Varies by State — Gentle Health; published
- GoodRx Care Direct — Get Wegovy online — GoodRx
- GoodRx Care — Online care — GoodRx
- GoodRx — Terms of use — GoodRx; revised
- Hims — Wegovy Pill — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Hims — Wegovy Pen — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Hims — Terms and Conditions — Hims & Hers Health, Inc.
- Mochi Health — New Per-Dose Pricing: What Changed — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — services and membership — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — FAQ — Mochi Health
- Mochi Health — Terms of Use, updated July 10, 2026 — Mochi Health; revised
- Nurx — Weight management — Nurx
- Nurx — How much does Nurx cost — Nurx
- Thirty Madison — Terms and conditions — Thirty Madison; issued
- OrderlyMeds plans and pricing — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds frequently asked questions — OrderlyMeds
- OrderlyMeds Wegovy injection program and state availability — OrderlyMeds
- Weight Loss Program Pricing — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- How Our Weight Loss Program Works — Roman Health Ventures Inc.
- Terms of Use — Roman Health Ventures Inc.; revised