State telehealth directory

Telehealth providers in Mississippi

16 covered providers have at least one documented online service for patients in Mississippi.

The directory below includes every provider in our current Mississippi location dataset. It is selected coverage, not a ranking or a complete inventory of the market.

At a glance

Covered providers for patients in Mississippi, alphabetical. Figures are the lowest structured monthly price on file for the services listed; see each guide for what is included.
CompanyOn this pageLowest listed monthly figureCheckedOfficial site
Allara HealthFertility · Hormone health · Women's healthSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Amazon One MedicalUrgent careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Blueberry PediatricsPediatricsSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Doctor On DemandMental healthSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
FOLX HealthHormone health · Primary careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Gentle HealthWeight care · Compounded oral semaglutide · Compounded injectable semaglutide · Compounded injectable tirzepatide$112/mo advertised monthly bundle, Compounded oral semaglutideOfficial site ↗
GoodRx CareWegovy pen · Wegovy HD · Wegovy tablet · Zepbound KwikPen · Sildenafil, generic Viagra · Tadalafil, generic Cialis$18/mo starting figure, Sildenafil, generic ViagraOfficial site ↗
Hims & HersSexual health · Sildenafil, generic for Viagra · Tadalafil, generic for CialisSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
LifeMDChronic care · Men's health · Sexual healthSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
MDLIVEDermatology · Mental health · Primary care · Urgent careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Midi HealthHormone health · Women's healthSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Mochi HealthWeight careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
PlushCareChronic care · Primary careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
RoFertility · Sexual healthSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
SesameFertility · Hair loss · Urgent careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗
Teladoc HealthDermatology · Urgent careSee price summaryOfficial site ↗

Covered providers

Each provider appears because at least one published state guide supports the named service in Mississippi. Statewide online availability does not mean the company has a local office, that every company service is available, or that an appointment, insurance coverage or prescription is guaranteed.

Allara Health

Documented services:

Fertility

Insurance · Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

There is no fertility-specific price. Self-pay Complete Care is $149 a month; the $125 Nutrition Program is a different membership and is not a cheaper route to the same medical care. Allara says patients with accepted in-network insurance have no membership fee but may owe plan-required cost-sharing. Its self-pay guidance describes labs and imaging as separately billed, while its pricing page lists comprehensive hormonal and metabolic testing or imaging, as needed, as a feature of the Complete Care Program. A feature listing is not a statement that the membership pays the charge, so ask for the complete quote before assuming either.

Hormone health

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Complete Care is listed at $149 per month for self-pay. The help guide says labs, imaging, prescriptions and supplements are separate; the main pricing page lists testing among program features without resolving that billing distinction. Confirm test charges. Insurance cost-sharing depends on the specific plan.

Women's health

Insurance · Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Self-pay memberships are listed at $149 a month for the Complete Care Program and $125 a month for the Nutrition Program, which are different services rather than two prices for the same one. The company states it is in network with named insurers in some states, that in-network patients may still owe copayments, coinsurance and deductibles, and its self-pay guidance describes labs and imaging as separately billed, while its pricing page lists comprehensive hormonal and metabolic testing or imaging, as needed, as a feature of the Complete Care Program. A feature listing is not a statement that the membership pays the charge, so ask for the complete quote before assuming either. The membership figure is not an all-in cost.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Amazon One Medical

Documented services:

Urgent care

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

For members this care is included in the membership fee of $199 a year, or $9 a month or $99 a year for Amazon Prime members, with no separate charge per on-demand visit. For nonmembers it is pay-per-visit, starting at $29 for direct-message care and $49 for video care. Insurance is accepted for neither the membership fee nor nonmember On-Demand Care, though the nonmember fee is FSA and HSA eligible. Checked September 15, 2026.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Blueberry Pediatrics

Documented services:

Pediatrics

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The pricing page lists $29 month-to-month, or $216 billed annually ($18 monthly equivalent). A home-kit charge is additional; the displayed kit discount is promotional and should be confirmed. Membership covers dependent children without per-child or per-visit charges; medication and outside services should be checked separately.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Doctor On Demand

Documented services:

Mental health

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Self-pay therapy is listed at $134 for a 25-minute consultation and $184 for 50 minutes. Self-pay psychiatry is listed at $299 for an initial 45-minute consultation and $129 for a 15-minute follow-up. The $99 self-pay figure the company advertises elsewhere is its urgent-care visit price and does not apply to mental health. With insurance the company says cost varies by plan and may be $0.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

FOLX Health

Documented services:

Hormone health

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Full membership is $43.99 monthly or $349 paid annually; visits, laboratory work and medication are separate. The help center also describes limited-access medical visits without full membership. Selected insurance arrangements can change out-of-pocket costs.

Primary care

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The cash list puts a 30-minute initial primary-care visit at $159 and a 15-minute follow-up at $79. Full membership is separate: $43.99 monthly or $349 paid annually. Visits, labs and medication are not included in that membership fee. The limited-access route omits full-platform benefits; the reviewed page does not give a separate complete price schedule for it.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Gentle Health

Documented services:

Weight care

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Advertised monthly starting rates are $112 for compounded oral semaglutide, $135 for compounded injectable semaglutide and $169 for compounded injectable tirzepatide; other tiers cost more. The company advertises no separate membership charge. Current terms allow cancellation before pharmacy submission or beginning 30 days after the order date once submitted.

GLP-1 medication access

Compounded oral semaglutide (oral): 2–4 mg/day — $112/mo · >4–8 mg/day — $189/mo · >8–12 mg/day — $258/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

Compounded injectable semaglutide (injection): 0.24–0.48 mg/wk — $135/mo · >0.48–1.2 mg/wk — $159/mo · >1.2–2.4 mg/wk — $199/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

Compounded injectable tirzepatide (injection): 2.5–5 mg/wk — $169/mo · >5–10 mg/wk — $219/mo · >10–15 mg/wk — $269/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Semaglutide

Compounded oral semaglutide (oral): 2–4 mg/day — $112/mo · >4–8 mg/day — $189/mo · >8–12 mg/day — $258/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

Compounded injectable semaglutide (injection): 0.24–0.48 mg/week — $135/mo · >0.48–1.2 mg/week — $159/mo · >1.2–2.4 mg/week — $199/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Tirzepatide

Compounded injectable tirzepatide (injection): 2.5–5 mg/week — $169/mo · >5–10 mg/week — $219/mo · >10–15 mg/week — $269/mo — advertised monthly bundle; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

GoodRx Care

Documented services:

GLP-1 medication access

Wegovy pen (pen): 0.25 or 0.5 mg, first two fills — $238/mo · after the first two fills — $388/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

Wegovy HD (pen): 7.2 mg — $438/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

Wegovy tablet (oral tablet): 1.5 mg — $188/mo · 4 mg — $238/mo · higher doses, from — $338/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

Zepbound KwikPen (pen): introductory KwikPen strength (page labels it 10 mg) — $338/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Semaglutide

Wegovy pen (pen): 0.25 and 0.5 mg, first two fills — $238/mo · after the first two fills — $388/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

Wegovy HD (pen): 7.2 mg — $438/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

Wegovy tablet (oral tablet): 1.5 mg — $188/mo · 4 mg — $238/mo · higher doses, from — $338/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Sildenafil

Sildenafil, generic Viagra (oral tablet): from $18/mo — dose-level totals not disclosed; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Tadalafil

Tadalafil, generic Cialis (oral tablet): from $21/mo — dose-level totals not disclosed; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Tirzepatide

Zepbound KwikPen (pen): introductory KwikPen strength (page labels it 10 mg) — $338/mo — partial monthly subtotal, not all-in, includes $39/mo membership; price checked

What's included, billing terms and sources

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Hims & Hers

Documented services:

Sexual health

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The page advertises several starting figures rather than one: generic sildenafil from $22 a month, generic tadalafil from $24 a month, other items from $30 and $35 a month, and treatments as low as $2 a dose. The company states the actual price depends on the product and subscription plan purchased, so none of these is the price of any particular plan.

Sildenafil

Sildenafil, generic for Viagra (oral tablet)

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The ED catalog advertises Generic for Viagra from $22 per month. A sildenafil card on Hims' tadalafil product page instead quotes from $4 per use. The pages do not connect these amounts to the same quantity or subscription term. The catalog includes a free assessment and shipping; confirm the pack size, upfront charge and renewal amount for the chosen tablet plan.

Tadalafil

Tadalafil, generic for Cialis (oral tablet)

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The ED catalog lists Generic for Cialis from $24 per month. The tadalafil page's Daily Tadalafil card lists from $40 per month. The reviewed pages do not reconcile the plan, quantity or commitment behind these amounts. Assessment and shipping are advertised as free; confirm the selected tablet plan's first charge, supply and renewal price.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

LifeMD

Documented services:

Chronic care

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The LifeMD+ membership is advertised at $19 a month with no commitment and cancellation at any time. Membership and care are separate charges. Laboratory testing is a further cost except provider-ordered specialty-programme labs completed at Quest Diagnostics or Labcorp, which the page says are at no cost to the member; it also says it cannot cover lab charges for members in New York, New Jersey or Rhode Island, who are billed by the lab directly. No price specific to a chronic-condition programme is published, because the offering is membership plus visits rather than a named programme.

Men's health

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Rex MD says charges vary with the prescription, brand and quantity and that it does not accept insurance. A per-dose promotion is not the total order price; obtain the initial and renewal totals for the selected offer.

Sexual health

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

No universal fee is established. The company describes cost as depending on the prescription, quantity and whether a branded or generic product is chosen, and advertises promotional per-tablet pricing rather than a service price. Treat any advertised headline as an offer, not a quote.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

MDLIVE

Documented services:

Dermatology

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Dermatology is advertised at $0 to $95 per case. The $0 end depends on insurance or benefit eligibility rather than applying to every patient, and people with employer or health-plan access see their applicable charge before booking. The published price table does not quote medication prices.

Mental health

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Therapy is advertised at $0 to $179 for an initial visit with follow-ups up to $140 before insurance; psychiatry at $0 to $299 for an initial visit with follow-ups up to $159 before insurance. A $0 price depends on insurance or benefit eligibility rather than applying to every patient, and people with employer or plan access see their applicable charge before booking.

Primary care

Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The copay may be as low as $0, but only through a participating plan; MDLIVE states that not all plans include primary care benefits. No self-pay price is published for primary care, which is the notable exception to the self-pay options offered for some other MDLIVE services.

Urgent care

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Urgent care is advertised at $0 to $89 per visit. The $0 end depends on insurance or benefit eligibility rather than applying to every patient, and people with employer or health-plan access see their applicable charge before booking. The published price table does not quote medication prices.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Midi Health

Documented services:

Hormone health

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The appointment-cost guide lists $250 for a first self-pay visit and $150 for follow-ups, with labs and prescriptions additional. Insurance charges depend on the plan. These are visit prices, not an all-inclusive hormone-product subscription.

Women's health

Insurance · Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Self-pay prices are listed at $250 for a first visit and $150 for a returning visit. The company states it is in network with most major insurance plans nationwide and that coverage depends on the specific plan, with deductibles, coinsurance and copays varying and possibly still applying.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Mochi Health

Documented services:

Weight care

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The FAQ lists the standard Mochi Health subscription at $79 for one month; prepaid terms differ. Medication fees are separate. Insurance eligibility varies by plan and service; this is not a $79 all-inclusive medication offer.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

PlushCare

Documented services:

Chronic care

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

There is no separate chronic-care price. Care is billed as ordinary visits, with self-pay initial visits listed at $129 and an optional membership at $19.99 a month. The terms state in capitals that paying the membership fee is not a requirement to receive medical services.

Primary care

Cash pay · Insurance. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Membership is advertised at $19.99 a month with a 30-day free period, and the membership and the visit are separate charges. Self-pay initial visits are listed at $129. The company says most patients with in-network insurance pay $30 or less, which is a company-reported typical figure rather than a quote. The terms state in capitals that payment of the membership fee is not a requirement to receive medical services.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Ro

Documented services:

Fertility

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The Modern Fertility Hormone Test is listed at $179. The catalogue also lists ovulation and pregnancy tests, each purchased separately. No ongoing fertility care price is published, because the offering is testing rather than a programme.

Sexual health

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

No service price is established; the cost depends on the product selected. The page describes generics as up to 95% cheaper than the branded products, which is a comparison between generic and brand rather than a discount off this company's own price. Separately, a promotional offer is stated as valid only for new sexual health patients on a recurring plan and subject to a minimum $35 order value; the two are different claims and should not be read together.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Sesame

Documented services:

Fertility

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Advertised as starting at $119 a month, or $99 a month for Costco members, with no insurance required. The source says starting at and as low as, so neither figure is a fixed monthly charge. The company states the monthly membership includes the initial consultation, ongoing virtual visits as needed, unlimited provider messaging, fertility planning, lab ordering, medication management and coordination with IVI RMA specialists.

Hair loss

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

Consultation prices belong to individual appointment listings and are shown before booking. This is a cash-pay marketplace visit, not an all-inclusive hair-product subscription; any prescribed medication is handled through a pharmacy.

Urgent care

Cash pay. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The urgent-care page advertises visits from $34, not one fixed price for every provider or appointment. Individual listings show their own prices before booking. Confirm any separate pharmacy, test or follow-up charges; the advertised visit rate is not a complete treatment quote.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Teladoc Health

Documented services:

Dermatology

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

The company publishes two different self-pay figures for dermatology on two of its own pages. Its no-insurance page lists $89 per review; its dermatology page says someone without benefits or insurance can use the service by paying $95 for a consult. The reviewed pages do not explain the price difference. Both were observed on September 10, 2026 and neither is treated here as the settled price; confirm the applicable charge before starting. With insurance the company advertises visits starting at $0 and states per-visit prices may vary based on eligibility.

Urgent care

Cash pay · Insurance · Employer or plan benefit. Pricing details (checked )

Price summary

No single universal visit fee is established by this service page. Teladoc says charges depend on the member's plan and are shown before connecting; some employer or plan benefits offer reduced or no-cost visits.

Official provider website · Inside Telehealth profile

Browse Mississippi by city

City pages use the same state-level availability evidence and do not represent verified local offices.